• Login / Register

Datsun GO Plus Price User Reviews

Datsun GO Plus
168 reviews
Rs. 4.15 - 6.83 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Datsun GO Plus
4.2/5
Based on 168 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Price User Reviews of Datsun GO Plus

  • All (168)
  • Mileage (45)
  • Performance (11)
  • Looks (42)
  • Comfort (40)
  • Engine (23)
  • Interior (20)
  • Power (23)
  • Price (54)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome car.

    Datsun GO Plus is giving awesome experience compared to the cars which are offered for the same price. The most important advantage is that the Datsun Go and Datsun Go plus comes with the same engine of Nissan Micra. Although it is a triple-cylinder engine, the performance is good. It delivers the highest power at lowest RPMs. That makes it good fo...Read More

    By jibin jose
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 7412 Views
  • Datsun Go Plus is amazing Car!!

    First of all thanks to Nissan Datsun(a Japanese Technology) for an amazing car at a lower price in 7 seater model. It is easy to a drive and more comfortable for a family car. I am happy to buy this affordable car, and I will suggest to other customers to buy this awesome car and about safety features also. But I am a little bit of worried about th...Read More

    By pruthvi patelverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 1382 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Very good car on low price

    I am using this car since from last 4 years and I am quite happy with my car. It's a spacious car with 1198cc engine On low price compared to other cars. Only the third row is for kids but if it is a short distance to travel than it may be OK for everyone. If your family members are five than you may remove the third row as I did and you can have a...Read More

    By dharmesh patel
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 867 Views
  • Best Car

    I like Datsun GO Plus because it has the best mileage, best price, best space and best entertainment for all types of family. When I drive about 100k/m speed, I would feel about flying a helicopter. I am pleased to buy this car. Read More

    By bipin nakraniverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 1743 Views
  • for T Petrol

    SUPER FEATURES

    Very comfortable. Features are very well. Comfortable seating position. Backside baby seating with folding option. Automatic options with Windows very good. Child lock option for safety also very good. Mileage is also good. Very good car at a comfortable price. Such a reasonable price with ABS, EBD & BA features. Read More

    By p chakravarthiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 145 Views
  • Poor Mileage

    I am very disappointed with the mileage of Datsun Go plus. Car is good in this price range but the average is not good for my car. Many times, I have a complaint and has given the car for servicing many times but the problem is not resolved. Read More

    By kumar saurabh
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 286 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Good Car

    Good pickup and smooth drive. Good for long drive, build quality is average but okay for this price.

    By gopikrishnan
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Nice Car;

    Datsun GO Plus is a nice car at an affordable price, it gives good mileage. Pick up of the car is nice with good service.

    By kavinkumar vverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Comfortable

    Datsun GO Plus completes our needs, gives safe driving at an affordable price, suitable for a middle-class family with good appearance. Fuel efficiency is okay.

    By sumeshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Value for money

    It has an excellent look, comes in good technology, dashing interior, and awesome safety features. Mileage is not good but according to its price it is worth to get it.

    By nisha verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 25 Views
  • for A Option Petrol

    Best in class.

    Best in mileage and best in comforts and best in pickup & I am sure with this car because this car has very good features and the main thing is the price that one is also good its nearly about 3.29 lakhs I love this car because everything of this car is very good . and thanks for the Datsun company because they manufactured this type of car for us....Read More

    By mohammed naveed
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 359 Views
  • Best Car

    Datsun GO Plus is a lovely car with great features. Also getting good mileage in this price range. Value for money cars with an excellent experience. 

    By amit kumar
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 26 Views
  • A Nice Car

    It is a very good car in this segment. The mileage is amazing. It is not that spacious car. It is not a comfortable car. Overall an average car in this price range. 

    By avijit dutta
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 21 Views
  • A Best family car

    Datsun GO Plus is a good car but after some time doors starts to make little bit noisy. But if we look towards price then have to ignore these small issues. Overall nice car, mileage is good and service is also good. Read More

    By manojkumar mahavir gandhi
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Value for money

    Onroad price - 5lakh something Total price - 5.80 lakh Good car at this price range, though the power is low in this car, yeah it runs smoothly on the road. Everything works so well. Read More

    By mawesome_ ku
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 1354 Views
  • Nice looks

    My car is good looking and in this price its good space, Nice looks I love My Datsun GO Plus and riding experience is also super. Very low maintenance.

    By giri
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Although it's a good satisfied car

    Its good car. Not the high maintenance and it's price to worth. A well-satisfied journey in the last few years. One thing that despite only the body of the car is very light. Read More

    By sanjit mohapatra verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 130 Views
  • Good family car

    In these prices, the car is good features and this car is more space and the best family car this car look is also good.

    By binod kumar verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Super family car

    Very good car.I never visit the workshop except servicing in the last two years. Servicing procedure and follow-up is good enough. In budget price, it is a perfect family car. You can feel comfort even on a rough road. The mileage is much better to compare to the other 7 seated car. The only problem is, the ground clearance is less. Read More

    By samit howladarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for T Option Petrol

    Outstanding

    My sir is smooth, superb and mileage is outstanding, at an affordable price it's the best car for a small family.

    By soniya dasilaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 12 Views
  • for A Petrol

    A BUDGET CAR WITH SOME MINOR ISSUES.

    pros: A very appealing car under this price, overall good, Millage is sufficient enough for a 7 seater. (I only discuss the problem I have faced after 3 yrs of use ) cons: I think last two seats are meant for 5-7yr kids, sometimes it's hard to avoid bumps when there are 7 or more passenger because it reduces the ground clearance, AC isn't that powe...Read More

    By manash roy
    On: Jan 12, 2019 | 569 Views
  • I Am Surprised

    Low price MUV. Really surprised. I was really surprised when the dealer showed me the major features of the car and I loved it automatically.

    By himanshu paul
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 136 Views
  • for T Option Petrol

    Mind blowing car Datsun GO Plus

    I loved the car very much it's a very nice car at low price & I loved it's millage 19.5 & I also loved it's feathers like it's music system with an L Touch display. This car has a very nice space inside the car. Read More

    By vinod kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 67 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Fully Feature Loaded Car

    I have driven Datsun GO Plus 2500 km. Car mileage is around 19 combined city and highway driving. Power is good as it has a 1.2-litre engine. Not a bad car but certainly not the best either. Service is good at the dealership as its fairly less on road yet so you get service or anything else done straight away. Few little things could have been bett...Read More

    By amanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 190 Views
  • Datsun GO Plus

    Datsun GO Plus is my first car, I compared many cars in similar variant and found it best in its class in respect of price and features. 

    By pradeep verified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 127 Views
  • Datsun GO Plus

    Datsun GO Plus is the best car at a very low price. Its performance is very good & it's very comfortable for a long drive with the family. I loved the car very much Datsun GO Plus new model 2018. Read More

    By vinod kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 173 Views
  • Datsun GO Plus

    Datsun GO Plus is a low price car. The car is spacious for 5 (adults) and 2 (kids). The car is also of good materialistic quality.

    By papan das
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 81 Views
  • for D Petrol

    Nice car to

    Datsun GO Plus is the good car thanks Datsun of the low price car for the middle-class family.

    By pratapkumar parmar
    On: Jan 27, 2019 | 90 Views
  • for A Petrol

    Lowest price 7 seater car in the market.

    Yes it has the lowest price among all the car brands, but yes not made for driving in little offroad, the power is less, cannot tolerate when its full of passengers. Rather than that good car, and I'll say value for money. Read More

    By mosam kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 23, 2019 | 154 Views
  • Lowest price 7 seater car.

    Yes it has the lowest price among all the car brands, but yes not made for driving in little offroad, the power is less, cannot tolerate when its full of passengers. Rather than that good car, and I'll say value for money.Read More

    By mosam kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 23, 2019 | 174 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Datsun GO Plus

  • Petrol
  • GO Plus D PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,15,292*EMI: Rs. 9,492
    19.83 kmplManual
  • GO Plus A PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,03,575*EMI: Rs. 11,333
    19.83 kmplManual
  • GO Plus A Option PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,58,196*EMI: Rs. 12,476
    19.83 kmplManual
  • GO Plus T CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,61,361*EMI: Rs. 15,026
    19.41 kmplAutomatic
  • GO Plus T VDCCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,96,361*EMI: Rs. 13,279
    19.83 kmplManual
  • GO Plus T Option VDCCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,18,153*EMI: Rs. 14,099
    19.83 kmplManual
  • GO Plus T Option CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,83,153*EMI: Rs. 15,505
    19.41 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on GO Plus Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Datsun Cars

  • Popular
  • GO
    GO
    Rs.3.77 - 6.21 Lakh*
  • redi-GO
    redi-GO
    Rs.2.82 - 4.4 Lakh*
×
Which is your city ?