• English
  • Login / Register
Datsun GO Plus user reviews

Datsun GO Plus user reviews

Rs. 3.82 - 7 Lakh*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of Datsun GO Plus
4.2/5
Based on 284 User Reviews

Datsun GO Plus user reviews

  • All (284)
  • Mileage (73)
  • Performance (21)
  • Looks (61)
  • Comfort (74)
  • Engine (31)
  • Interior (28)
  • Power (27)
  • More...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • P
    panchala balakrishna on Jun 21, 2019
    5

    Datsun GO Plus

    I am owner of the car & I feel the good. I am happy to drive the car in my journey. Not only me my family also.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vinod arya on Jun 21, 2019
    3

    Family car kam kharch Pura sath

    Hi sir Datsun GO Plus car sahi h family gadi hai chhoti family ke liye kafi achhi car hai aur kam kimat me family ka sath aur Kya chahiye thanks.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jun 20, 2019
    5

    Excellent performance car

    Excellent car to drive in a town like in a big city I love my Datsun great mileage excellent performance

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sanjit mohapatra on Jun 19, 2019
    4

    Although it's a good satisfied car

    Its good car. Not the high maintenance and it's price to worth. A well-satisfied journey in the last few years. One thing that despite only the body of the car is very light.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jun 19, 2019
    5

    Nice car

    Very nice car,very comfortable and spacious

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jun 19, 2019
    4

    Low maintenance car

    Balanced car in budget price, multipurpose, low maintenance, great ac, balancing is good , space is superb

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jun 19, 2019
    5

    Nice car

    It's more convenient, luxurious. comfort zone .go with pleasure.Friendly for middle-class people. low price more benefitted.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • 9
    9846561800 on Jun 18, 2019
    4

    Good car

      The car has a good brake and seat is very comfortable

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    patel bhadresh on Jun 18, 2019
    5

    Best Car

    Datsun GO Plus is a looks like very well, and space means perfect in this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rakesh on Jun 18, 2019
    4

    Low maintenance and multipurpose car

    Balanced car in a budget. A multipurpose and low maintenance car with great AC. Balancing is good and space is superb.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jun 18, 2019
    1

    Poor quality car

    I was fascinated about my first car. I. Many of my friends and relatives suggested me not to buy go+. I also read some negative feedback but I didn't paid attention towards them and determined to buy Datsun go plus. I visited the RNG Nissan Kanpur and purchased the Datsun go+. Now I am sorry on my decision of buying GO+.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mohammed ali on Jun 18, 2019
    5

    Go Plus ke saath Khushiyon Ki saugat

    Nice car, nice performance with lots of space very good and safe driving with a power window power, steering, power brakes and much more. Very nice designing nice music system and 7 seaters without 7 seater lot of boot space very very nice and powerful engine very good and rocket pick up with the best average of 20 kilometers per liter on petrol su...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vimal kumar on Jun 17, 2019
    1

    Worst Service

    I was fascinated by my first car. I visited the online portal and planned to buy Datsun go+. Many of my friends and relatives suggested me not to buy go+. I also read some negative feedback but I didn't pay attention towards them and determined to buy Datsun go plus. I visited the RNG Nissan Kanpur and purchased the Datsun go+. Now I am sorry about...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mayur on Jun 17, 2019
    4

    A Good Car

    It is a very good car. The maintainance is low. The driving is really smooth. It is not that spacious car. Overall a nice car in this segment.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    amit kumar on Jun 17, 2019
    5

    Best Car

    Datsun GO Plus is a lovely car with great features. Also getting good mileage in this price range. Value for money cars with an excellent experience. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    amit kumar on Jun 17, 2019
    5

    New change of Datsun GO plus

    Datsun GO plus is a better car in under 7 lac better FEATURES as like ABS EBD BA , 7 TOUCHSCREEN music system, and spacious alloy wheels and many features, and also good mileage and especially 7 seaters car, overall excellent experience of the Datsun GO plus.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sabareeswaran on Jun 17, 2019
    4

    Best car in this segment with affordable price

    The Datsun go plus is more comfortable with 5 seats and the last row is specifically made for kids and they can also be used for storing luggage. In the MPV segment, this car differs from other much in term of cost and all the basic requirement of the modern car is engaged in it and the thing they need to improve is that body weight of the car, whe...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jun 16, 2019
    5

    Best car

    The best part of the car is budget-friendly, affordable and can easily fulfil every common person dream. As per my experience, the car gave me good performance in fuel efficiency mileage, AC in all conditions, road types etc. Observed Yearly maintenance cost too less . Best car in best budget.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jun 15, 2019
    3

    Worst car

    Worst car noisy doors not value for money..new version looking cool  if u want buy go for new model better than old

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jun 15, 2019
    5

    Good for small family car

    This is good car for my family I liked this car very much good running good space powerful AC all is good

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pragnesh on Jun 14, 2019
    4

    Good seating for my car

      Datsun GO is a supercar to drive, thank you so much Datsun. Good seater car as it is a type of Innova.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    darji pragnesh on Jun 14, 2019
    4

    Good car for datsun ruff and tuff

        Datsun GO Plus is a nice car but the service is not good at the service centre. I am happy to buy this car as the seats are good for my family.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • G
    giri u on Jun 14, 2019
    4

    Nice looks

    My car is good looking and in this price its good space, Nice looks I love My Datsun GO Plus and riding experience is also super. Very low maintenance.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    khatanhar girish on Jun 13, 2019
    5

    Classic Car

    I had a very good experience with this car. I am glad to have Datsun Go Plus and my whole family is very happy to have this pretty car. Go Plus is a member of our family.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    deepak kumar on Jun 12, 2019
    5

    2 yrs happy experience

    To the people who want a good car in the perfect budget, this is necessary to buy a car. It's look makes it unique from other, mileage is also awesome. An additional benefit of this car is you don't feel like you are sitting in a box like you feel in other cars. Comfortable for 7 members and you can also fold seats if you have extra baggage.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    avijit dutta on Jun 12, 2019
    3

    A Nice Car

    It is a very good car in this segment. The mileage is amazing. It is not that spacious car. It is not a comfortable car. Overall an average car in this price range. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • O
    omprakash kushaba gaikwad on Jun 12, 2019
    3

    Verry nice family car

    Nice car but the back seat is very small. The car system is beautiful. A/C best large powerful But only single a/c...car ground clearance is low..no heavy load accept means RTO passing is 6+1 very good passing capacity but only two children compatible of back seat sitting. Car passing OK ..steering power OK...so pls only back seat change...very nic...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pranay rahi on Jun 12, 2019
    5

    User friendly vehicle

    Ease to drive this car. No lag of power in any case. Easy to turn. Very simple to run in a dense city or overcrowded area. AC is very powerful, in the present summer season temperature ranges nearly to 45 to 48-degree centigrade, but this car has a very powerful air conditioning system. I am very happy to purchase this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jun 12, 2019
    5

    Value for money car

    Too good experience with long drive

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    manju shree dash on Jun 12, 2019
    5

    Very good car

    It is a nice car ever and great features in a very low price

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare variants of Datsun GO Plus

  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,82,238*EMI: Rs.8,086
    20.62 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Speed Sensitive Wipers
    • Heater and Blower
    • Silver Radiator Grille Finish
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,12,292*EMI: Rs.8,686
    19.44 kmplManual
    Pay ₹ 30,054 more to get
    • Child Safety Locks
    • Engine Immobilizer
    • Heater and Blower
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,25,926*EMI: Rs.8,975
    19.02 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,44,900*EMI: Rs.9,365
    19.44 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,77,552*EMI: Rs.10,024
    20.62 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,90,000*EMI: Rs.10,287
    20.62 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,99,000*EMI: Rs.10,470
    20.62 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,00,575*EMI: Rs.10,506
    20.62 kmplManual
    Pay ₹ 1,18,337 more to get
    • Air Conditioner
    • Chrome Grille
    • Engine Immobilizer
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,17,276*EMI: Rs.10,844
    19.02 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,52,656*EMI: Rs.11,565
    19.44 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,69,000*EMI: Rs.11,895
    19.44 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,74,116*EMI: Rs.12,012
    19.02 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,93,361*EMI: Rs.12,408
    19.72 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,990*EMI: Rs.12,538
    19.02 kmplManual
    Pay ₹ 2,17,752 more to get
    • Power Steering
    • Central Locking
    • Front Power Window
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,990*EMI: Rs.12,538
    19.83 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,15,153*EMI: Rs.13,210
    19.72 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,25,990*EMI: Rs.13,421
    19.83 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,36,698*EMI: Rs.13,651
    19.02 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,79,676*EMI: Rs.14,551
    18.57 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,99,976*EMI: Rs.14,984
    18.57 kmplAutomatic
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Did you find this information helpful?
Check July Offers
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience