• Login / Register

Good.excellent

Its elevation is good and nothing to say anything...the car is excellent...mileage should increase.

By ponmanikannan
On: Feb 01, 2019 | 54 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Toyota C-HR

1 comment
1
J
joseph michael
Mar 11, 2019 7:08:32 AM

I saw the vehicle in Australia, its fantastic and am delighted to know, Toyota will introduce the model in India. Trust the car will come to India as sooner and will offer all the versions such as petrol,diesel, manual, amt and the like.

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Toyota C-HR User Reviews

    5.0/5
    Based on13 User reviews
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (13)
    • Mileage (2)
    • Performance (2)
    • Looks (3)
    • Engine (1)
    • Interior (1)
    • Price (1)
    • Engine performance (1)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Toyota's Best Car

      Nice car for the Indian market. Toyota is the best brand and this car must launch in the Indian market.

      By aman aggrawal
      On: Mar 16, 2019 | 50 Views
    • Five Star Rating from my side after that checks

      Toyota C-HR is a Good Car, Nice Looking after checks all Parameters.nice one.

      By rahu
      On: Jan 19, 2019 | 36 Views
    • Let's go for the highly trusted one

      The gutsy look with fancy but fashionable sitting provision coupled with lot many modern friendly facilities make this car a true friend when other vehicles of the same c...Read More

      By jajati keshari ray
      On: Jan 13, 2019 | 77 Views
    • No maintenance car.

      Toyota is always the best. I am using Etios and it's far better than Maruti cars.

      By madhur thakur
      On: Dec 09, 2019 | 23 Views
    • My Dream Car Only C-HR

      I hope this car will be amazing for the Indian market. Good and stylish looking. Toyota is a good car manufacture company and its engine performance is very amazing.

      By chiranjeev kumar
      On: Sep 06, 2019 | 14 Views
    • Most Stylish Model by Toyota

      It is a very good and most stylish model by Toyota. 

      By anonymous
      On: Jul 11, 2019 | 20 Views
    • Top Car.

      Good car in the 2020 Toyota in the price segment. I am so happy.

      By dipankar sarkar
      On: May 27, 2019 | 26 Views
    • Good.excellent

      Its elevation is good and nothing to say anything...the car is excellent...mileage should increase.

      By ponmanikannan
      On: Feb 01, 2019 | 54 Views
    • View All C-HR Reviews
    Toyota C-HR
    13 reviews
    Rs. 17.0 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Users Also Viewed

    Trending Toyota Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming

    Other Upcoming Cars

    • Skoda Karoq
      Skoda Karoq
      Rs.20.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Apr 25, 2020
    • Tata Gravitas
      Tata Gravitas
      Rs.15.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2020
    • Nissan Terra
      Nissan Terra
      Rs.20.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2021
    • Tata Sierra
      Tata Sierra
      Rs.14.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
    • Honda HR-V
      Honda HR-V
      Rs.14.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2021
    • MG ZS
      MG ZS
      Rs.12.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Feb 15, 2021
    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?