• Login / Register

Good.excellent

Good.excellent

Its elevation is good and nothing to say anything...the car is excellent...mileage should increase.

By ponmanikannan
On: Feb 01, 2019 | 54 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Toyota C-HR

1 comment
1
J
joseph michael
Mar 11, 2019 7:08:32 AM

I saw the vehicle in Australia, its fantastic and am delighted to know, Toyota will introduce the model in India. Trust the car will come to India as sooner and will offer all the versions such as petrol,diesel, manual, amt and the like.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Toyota C-HR User Reviews

    5.0/5
    Based on11 User reviews
    • All (11)
    • Mileage (2)
    • Performance (2)
    • Looks (4)
    • Engine (1)
    • Interior (1)
    • Price (2)
    • Engine performance (1)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Toyoto C-Hr Model I Will Intrested To Buy

      This model so nice to buy, so classy price and features in this car expected to more in this car,

      By sakthivel
      On: Jun 04, 2021 | 25 Views
    • Toyota's Best Car

      Nice car for the Indian market. Toyota is the best brand and this car must launch in the Indian market.

      By aman aggrawal
      On: Mar 16, 2019 | 68 Views
    • Five Star Rating from my side after that checks

      Toyota C-HR is a Good Car, Nice Looking after checks all Parameters.nice one.

      By rahul kumar
      On: Jan 19, 2019 | 40 Views
    • It's Awesome

      It is looking awesome. Waiting eagerly. If it will come to India, I will be the first one to get it.

      By rk mishra
      On: Feb 09, 2020 | 29 Views
    • No maintenance car.

      Toyota is always the best. I am using Etios and it's far better than Maruti cars.

      By madhur thakur
      On: Dec 09, 2019 | 32 Views
    • My Dream Car Only C-HR

      I hope this car will be amazing for the Indian market. Good and stylish looking. Toyota is a good car manufacture company and its engine performance is very amazing.

      By chiranjeev kumar
      On: Sep 06, 2019 | 33 Views
    • Most Stylish Model by Toyota

      It is a very good and most stylish model by Toyota. 

      By anonymous
      On: Jul 11, 2019 | 26 Views
    • Top Car.

      Good car in the 2020 Toyota in the price segment. I am so happy.

      By dipankar sarkar
      On: May 27, 2019 | 29 Views
    • View All C-HR Reviews
    Toyota C-HR
    11 reviews
    Rs. 17.00 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Users Also Viewed

    Trending Toyota Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming

    Other Upcoming Cars

    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience