Good Car

Good Car

Tesla x is a very high-quality car than other cars. Tesla x mileage, performance, safety, looks, features & etc is super amazing.

By asish freefire
On: May 10, 2022 | 30 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Tesla Model X User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on21 User reviews
  • All (21)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (2)
  • Price (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Car

    Tesla x is a very high-quality car than other cars. Tesla x mileage, performance, safety, looks, features & etc is super amazing.

    By asish freefire
    On: May 10, 2022 | 30 Views
  • Better Mileage

    Compare to other electronic cars this gets better mileage, and comfortable sitting area, best interior design.

    By muhammad savad
    On: May 04, 2022 | 40 Views
  • Ugly As Hell!

    Ugly as hell! You have to hunch down in this vehicle. I am totally flabbergasted that this vehicle costs such an obscene amount of money! Unjustified!

    By user
    On: Apr 24, 2022 | 37 Views
  • Best Car In The World

    This car has autopilot mode. Which is the best, and the Tesla car have a 5star rating and this is the safest car in the world.

    By dharmendra kumar
    On: Feb 19, 2022 | 107 Views
  • Nice Car

    This is the number one car in the world. According to me, it is the safest car in the world. 

    By sankalp tiwari
    On: Dec 29, 2021 | 69 Views
  • Interesting

    Need more upgrades and need more accurate hardware & software with less price.

    By amrit
    On: Aug 14, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Tesla Model X Is The Best Car

    I bought this car in USA. Loved the entire car, the falcon doors, smart summon and the touchscreen was the best part but I loved the autopilot mode. This is the best...Read More

    By surajit samanta
    On: Jan 15, 2021 | 2515 Views
  • Best Electric SUV.

    I am a true gadget lover and this car is just a cool gadget for any technology lover. If anyone wants to see the future then by getting this car one can definitely feel i...Read More

    By shubham gupta
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 113 Views
  • View All Model X Reviews
Tesla Model X
21 reviews
Rs.2.00 Cr*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Write your Comment on Tesla Model X

Trending Tesla Cars

  • Upcoming
  • Tesla Model S
    Tesla Model S
    Rs.1.50 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2023
  • Tesla Model 3
    Tesla Model 3
    Rs.60.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2022
  • Tesla Model Y
    Tesla Model Y
    Rs.70.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 29, 2022
  • Tesla Cybertruck
    Tesla Cybertruck
    Rs.50.70 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 21, 2023

Other Upcoming Cars

×
We need your city to customize your experience