Best Car In The World

Best Car In The World

Rs. 2 Cr*
Alert Me When Launched
*Estimated Price
Shortlist

Best Car In The World

D
dharmendra kumar on Feb 19, 2022
5

Best Car In The World

This car has autopilot mode. Which is the best, and the Tesla car have a 5star rating and this is the safest car in the world.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

Tesla Model X user reviews

4.6/5
Based on24 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (24)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (2)
  • Price (1)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Critical
  • K
    karan on Dec 29, 2023
    5

    Good Car

    This car is loaded with features, and the screen is truly impressive. Even the car key stands out with its awesomeness.

  • S
    sanix on Sep 13, 2023
    4.3

    Nice Car

    Thanks, for this amazing car I never thought that Tesla would launch this type of awesome and unique car I love it.

  • U
    user on Mar 03, 2023
    5

    MY VIEW ON TESLA

    Superb overview. The Interior is mind boggling. How can someone not love this? Excellent work done by Elon Sir. Apart from many other companies and brands. The favorite and most trusted is Tesla of co...Read More

  • A
    asish freefire on May 10, 2022
    4.7

    Good Car

    Tesla x is a very high-quality car than other cars. Tesla x mileage, performance, safety, looks, features & etc is super amazing.

  • M
    muhammad savad on May 04, 2022
    4.3

    Better Mileage

    Compare to other electronic cars this gets better mileage, and comfortable sitting area, best interior design.

  • U
    user on Apr 24, 2022
    2.3

    Ugly As Hell!

    Ugly as hell! You have to hunch down in this vehicle. I am totally flabbergasted that this vehicle costs such an obscene amount of money! Unjustified!

  • D
    dharmendra kumar on Feb 19, 2022
    5

    Best Car In The World

    This car has autopilot mode. Which is the best, and the Tesla car have a 5star rating and this is the safest car in the world.

  • S
    sankalp tiwari on Dec 29, 2021
    5

    Nice Car

    This is the number one car in the world. According to me, it is the safest car in the world. 

  • View All Model X Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Other upcoming cars

  • Volvo EX90
    Volvo EX90
    Rs.1.50 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2024
  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.10.50 - 11.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2024
  • Mahindra Bolero 2024
    Mahindra Bolero 2024
    Rs.10 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Nov 15, 2024
  • BMW M3
    BMW M3
    Rs.1.47 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 01, 2024
  • Mahindra Thar 5-Door
    Mahindra Thar 5-Door
    Rs.15 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2024
  • BMW 5 Series
    BMW 5 Series
    Rs.70 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 16, 2024
×
We need your city to customize your experience