With Good Price Comes A Great Car

With Good Price Comes A Great Car

Tesla S Model Specifications Starting price: $79,990 Range (est.) 390 miles Acceleration: 0.60 mph at 1.99s Top speed: 200 mph Max Power: 1020 hp Curl Labs

By nabin poudel
On: Jun 26, 2021 | 58 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Tesla Model S User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on20 User reviews
  • All (20)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (8)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Good Experience

    Overall it was a good experience all features satisfy the needs of a luxurious car. And its interior looks beautiful and comfortable.

    By dhananjay rawat
    On: May 14, 2022 | 38 Views
  • Best Car In The Price Range

    Good car for the family and nice experience. It's comfortable for long drives and the best car in the price range.

    By ziya hasan
    On: May 10, 2022 | 37 Views
  • TESLA CAR.

    Very good car and super styling. Great comfort. I love it. Love the car. Very fantastic superb

    By aslam nallai
    On: Jul 28, 2021 | 59 Views
  • With Good Price Comes A Great Car

    Tesla S Model Specifications Starting price: $79,990 Range (est.) 390 miles Acceleration: 0.60 mph at 1.99s Top speed: 200 mph Max Power: 1020 hp Curl Labs

    By nabin poudel
    On: Jun 26, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Most Powerful And Efficient.

    Tesla Model S plaid is the flagship car of Tesla. I think that this car is perfect for you if you want performance as well as efficiency. I mean that no superca...Read More

    By swaroop patil
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 771 Views
  • Amazing Car with Great Features

    It is an amazing car and I have driven this car and my experience was amazing. It is very comfortable and has many high-tech features which make this car amazing and its ...Read More

    By armaan
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 394 Views
  • Fantastic Car

    I love the car and fantastic mind-blowing supercar world's no 1 model and fantastic looking at superb prices range.

    By minaj quadri
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Really Great Car

    It's a really great car as it's comfort level, mileage and looks are really too great. But it's the cost is very high, Indian users could not effort much at this cost.

    By fs video creater
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 37 Views
  • View All Model S Reviews
Tesla Model S
20 reviews
Rs.1.50 Cr*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Write your Comment on Tesla Model S

Trending Tesla Cars

  • Upcoming
  • Tesla Model 3
    Tesla Model 3
    Rs.60.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2022
  • Tesla Model X
    Tesla Model X
    Rs.2.00 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2023
  • Tesla Cybertruck
    Tesla Cybertruck
    Rs.50.70 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 21, 2023
  • Tesla Model Y
    Tesla Model Y
    Rs.70.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 29, 2022

Other Upcoming Cars

×
We need your city to customize your experience