• Login / Register

Best In Price Range.

Best In Price Range.

Tata Nexon is mine first SUV I wasn't sure that tata will give me good service or not many among my friends told me to not to buy any car from tata motors but hence they are giving their best I decided to purchase the Nexon and I am sure that I wouldn't get any other car among them all like Nexon the interiors of car is awesome. While in this facelift Nexon is offering a great deal so from my side you can go for Nexon.

By utrakhandi gaming
On: Feb 11, 2020 | 6411 Views
  • 21 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Nexon

1 comment
1
a
anudesh pathak
Feb 15, 2020 12:57:58 PM

Super deal.. Milage in city 14-16, highway 20-24 km /l Awsmm looks and confirt. While driving on highway , got the milage upto 24 km/l in eco drive .

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Tata Nexon User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on188 User reviews
    • All (188)
    • Mileage (36)
    • Performance (27)
    • Looks (39)
    • Comfort (40)
    • Engine (23)
    • Interior (19)
    • Power (15)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • CRITICAL
    • Great Experience.

      Been almost 2 months now for my Nexon 2020 bs6. Happy with it. My first service is due in a few days, lets see the experience there.

      By ashish ojha
      On: Sep 17, 2020 | 55 Views
    • Overall A Nice Car.

      Nexon overall is a very nice car. Sports mode especially giving really good output from the engine. Safety features are also very good.

      By kineesh varshney
      On: Sep 16, 2020 | 40 Views
    • Poor Average.

      They need to work on average the KMPL of the car is so bad so they hardly need to work on it.

      By divyanshu kumar mishra
      On: Sep 15, 2020 | 79 Views
    • Some Features Are Lacking.

      Good car by Tata but lack some features. The height in the sunroof is not so much high, engine noise is there inside the cabin. Some plugs and wires are not attached prop...Read More

      By mayank
      On: Sep 14, 2020 | 1437 Views
    • Performance Is Great.

      Overall it's great to have this car its around 1-year ols and I am getting approx 20 km/l average, which is actually good.

      By shantanu sharma
      On: Sep 14, 2020 | 56 Views
    • Value For The Money.

      Fun to drive with safety, one of the best cars in its segment. Looks stylish and a good quality car with excellent comfort.

      By awinash dosalwar
      On: Sep 13, 2020 | 41 Views
    • No Mileage

      I bought a petrol variant, the mileage is hopeless. Completely dissatisfied, and the mileage figure that was promised - 17kml. I am getting 10-14 Kml.

      By anonymous
      On: Sep 10, 2020 | 113 Views
    • A Big Thumps Up For This Car..

      I think Nexon is the best looking car in its segment. It is very good to drive on slippery roads.

      By lal yuvraj pratap singh
      On: Sep 10, 2020 | 50 Views
    • View All Nexon Reviews
    Tata Nexon
    188 reviews
    Rs. 6.99 - 12.69 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check September Offers

    Compare Variants of Tata Nexon

    • Petrol
    • Diesel
    Nexon XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,64,500*EMI: Rs. 21,474
    17.0 kmplManual
    • Nexon XECurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,99,900*EMI: Rs. 15,935
      17.0 kmplManual
    • Nexon XMCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,84,500*EMI: Rs. 17,705
      17.0 kmplManual
    • Nexon XM SCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,36,500*EMI: Rs. 18,783
      17.0 kmplManual
    • Nexon XMA AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,44,500*EMI: Rs. 19,000
      17.0 kmplAutomatic
    • Nexon XZCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,84,500*EMI: Rs. 19,811
      17.0 kmplManual
    • Nexon XMA AMT SCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,96,500*EMI: Rs. 20,078
      17.0 kmplAutomatic
    • Rs.9,84,500*EMI: Rs. 21,896
      17.0 kmplManual
    • Nexon XZ Plus SCurrently Viewing
      Rs.10,24,500*EMI: Rs. 23,466
      17.0 kmplManual
    • Nexon XZA Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.10,24,500*EMI: Rs. 23,498
      17.0 kmplAutomatic
    • Rs.10,44,500*EMI: Rs. 23,882
      17.0 kmplManual
    • Rs.10,44,500*EMI: Rs. 23,914
      17.0 kmplAutomatic
    • Nexon XZ Plus (O)Currently Viewing
      Rs.10,54,500*EMI: Rs. 24,100
      17.0 kmplManual
    • Rs.10,74,500*EMI: Rs. 24,537
      17.0 kmplManual
    • Nexon XZA Plus AMT SCurrently Viewing
      Rs.10,84,500*EMI: Rs. 24,788
      17.0 kmplAutomatic
    • Rs.11,04,500*EMI: Rs. 25,225
      17.0 kmplAutomatic
    • Nexon XZA Plus (O) AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,14,500*EMI: Rs. 25,422
      17.0 kmplAutomatic
    • Rs.11,34,500*EMI: Rs. 25,859
      17.0 kmplAutomatic

    User Reviews on Nexon Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Tata Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Tata Hexa
      Tata Hexa
      Rs.14.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
    • Tata HBX
      Tata HBX
      Rs.5.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
    • Tata Gravitas
      Tata Gravitas
      Rs.15.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Nov 10, 2020
    • Tata Sierra
      Tata Sierra
      Rs.14.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
    ×
    Which is your city ?