• Login / Register

Huraahhhh excited to see on road

Tata is reviving in the car segments, I am surely going to make a worthy purchase.

By karam
On: Jan 14, 2019 | 28 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Harrier

Tata Harrier User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on2081 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (2081)
  • Mileage (85)
  • Performance (176)
  • Looks (723)
  • Comfort (293)
  • Engine (206)
  • Interior (309)
  • Power (239)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best in class.

    The car has a great design and it is a fabulous car. But please check the spare tire before buying the car, the tire size is provided R16.

    By abhijeet
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 250 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    Huge, head turner design when you take the car on roads. It's just been a month I brought this beauty home, still exploring it. So far so good.

    By sid
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best Car in the Segment.

    Tata Harrier is the best value for money car in the segment. Features are excellent and is fuel-efficient also.

    By iype koshy
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 103 Views
  • for XT

    Nice Car.

    I am satisfied with this car. Its engine is amazing and powerful.

    By vipul
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Not good.

    Look wise car is very good but the price is too high. The top model of this car is above 19 lack. I will go suggest to purchase Mahindra xuv500 because it is better than ...Read More

    By atif
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 3722 Views
  • Quality and Money for Value Car

    I own a Tata Harrier XT variant, bought it on 16 July 2019, by far completed 5 months with my car and just a 3400 km, I know its less to speak about but it's about the qu...Read More

    By hruday patil
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 1926 Views
  • Super Car.

    It is an awesome car with super looks.

    By mr arbaz
    On: Jan 24, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Smart car with great features.

    It's an awesome car with great performance. Cool interiors. It's a total comfort car, I would definitely recommend.

    By shalini nagpal
    On: Jan 15, 2020 | 67 Views
  • View All Harrier Reviews
Tata Harrier
2081 reviews
Rs. 13.43 - 17.3 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

User Reviews on Harrier Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?