• Login / Register

Great SUV

Great SUV

Tata Harrier is good in design. The best car of Tata for my opinion. This is a car with the best features in its segment and its price is very very reasonable. It also comes with very good alloy wheels which can make a great presence on the road and at last, it is also available in various colors for many consumers.

By ravi shankar shukla
On: Mar 25, 2020 | 30 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Harrier

Tata Harrier User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on2757 User reviews
  • All (2185)
  • Mileage (94)
  • Performance (191)
  • Looks (755)
  • Comfort (322)
  • Engine (222)
  • Interior (317)
  • Power (259)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • I Am Waiting For My Dream Car

    Waiting after 20 days for my dream car. Tata Harrier dual-tone with white and black colour is awesome. Its mileage is also superb.

    By saurabh k barot
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Dashing Looks

    Overall, a good car needs little more features, colors, and dealer networks, and good luck. Tata motors must buy.

    By vijaykumar
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 98 Views
  • Great Performance.

    Superb one of the best car at that price range. Just go for it. Made In India and want the best car at that segment.

    By sam
    On: Jul 04, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Car Of The Year

    Excellent in one word. Up to my expectations. Very much satisfied with mileage, comfort, design, look.

    By pradipta sarkar
    On: Jul 01, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Excellent Looking

    Torque is excellent at 350 nm. The 2.0-liter engine is best and try to attach towing accessories. Because this can be pulling up to 50 tonnes. The best performance like J...Read More

    By bhushan wali
    On: Jun 29, 2020 | 230 Views
  • Completely Satisfied With Harrier

    I purchased it and I'm completely satisfied with the performance. Its maintenance cost is less and satisfactory.

    By raghu
    On: Jun 20, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Muscle Boy On The Road

    Amazing car with good features and its looks are awesome on the road and it gives excellent mileage.

    By vora jainam
    On: Jun 17, 2020 | 29 Views
  • I Have Faced Many Issues

    I have faced many technical issues in my harrier car since I bought it in 2019. Even though the car top-rated model by Tata. It gives zero satisfaction when it comes to c...Read More

    By mukesh kewlani
    On: Jun 22, 2020 | 993 Views
  • View All Harrier Reviews
Tata Harrier
2757 reviews
Rs. 13.69 - 20.25 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers

Compare Variants of Tata Harrier

  • Diesel
Harrier XTCurrently Viewing
Rs.16,25,000*EMI: Rs. 38,792
17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,69,000*EMI: Rs. 33,062
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XMCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,00,000*EMI: Rs. 36,002
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XMA ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,25,000*EMI: Rs. 38,792
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Harrier XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,50,000*EMI: Rs. 41,583
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZ Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,60,000*EMI: Rs. 41,810
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZ Dark EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,70,000*EMI: Rs. 42,038
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,75,000*EMI: Rs. 44,395
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZA ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,80,000*EMI: Rs. 44,498
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Harrier XZ Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,85,000*EMI: Rs. 44,622
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZA Dual Tone ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,90,000*EMI: Rs. 44,725
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.18,95,000*EMI: Rs. 44,828
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.19,00,000*EMI: Rs. 44,953
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Harrier XZA Plus ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,99,000*EMI: Rs. 47,160
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.20,15,000*EMI: Rs. 47,516
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.20,25,000*EMI: Rs. 47,743
    17.0 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Harrier Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?