Good For City Drives

Good For City Drives

Superb car with a lot of safety features, and best in segment features. The price is good for it, this is good for long drives and city drives.

By only gaming
On: Apr 30, 2022 | 56 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Skoda Kodiaq User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on7 User reviews
  • All (7)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (2)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (1)
  • Seat (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Good, Nice Car

    fnhdfgmsjkodhgnhsjid

    By pro adventure
    On: Jun 03, 2022 | 31 Views
  • Good For City Drives

    Superb car with a lot of safety features, and best in segment features. The price is good for it, this is good for long drives and city drives.

    By only gaming
    On: Apr 30, 2022 | 56 Views
  • Skoda Kodiaq Pros & Cons

    The Skoda Kodiaq is one of the best cars in the segment. My buying experience was really great. I shortlisted this car as I wanted features, comfort, and performance whic...Read More

    By payal shah
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 2450 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Simply amazing, classy, and real petrol SUV. German engineering at its best. Just go for it.

    By punit kishor singh
    On: Apr 12, 2022 | 49 Views
  • Super Car ,Super Comfort

    Supercar. Good for city drive and long distances. Excellent driving comfort. Good service. Clever features. 

    By rajan john
    On: Jan 31, 2022 | 50 Views
  • Great Car

    Great car in every aspect. It is super comfortable and super luxurious. The pickup is also impressive and does not feel underpowered at all. Absolutely Love it.

    By abhay bains
    On: Jan 11, 2022 | 46 Views
  • New Launch Of Diesel Versions

    Presently I'm using Skoda Laura. I would like to have a diesel version of Skoda mini SUV of ex-showroom around Rs.15 lacs.

    By pshunmugham
    On: Jan 31, 2021 | 60 Views
  • View All Kodiaq Reviews
Skoda Kodiaq
7 reviews
Rs.35.99 - 38.49 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers

Compare Variants of Skoda Kodiaq

  • Petrol
Kodiaq L & KCurrently Viewing
Rs.38,49,000*EMI: Rs.83,646
12.78 kmplAutomatic
  • Kodiaq StyleCurrently Viewing
    Rs.35,99,000*EMI: Rs.78,298
    12.78 kmplAutomatic
  • Kodiaq SportlineCurrently Viewing
    Rs.36,99,000*EMI: Rs.80,429
    12.78 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Kodiaq Alternatives

Write your Comment on Skoda Kodiaq

Trending Skoda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience