Best Car

Best Car

Rs. 7.06 Cr - 7.64 Cr*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist

Best Car

A
aman on Aug 01, 2019
5

Best Car

It is the best car ever I have driven and owned best for convertible car lovers.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

Rolls-Royce Dawn user reviews

4.1/5
Based on7 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (7)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Looks (2)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (2)
  • Powerful engine (1)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Critical
  • M
    milan gangwar on Oct 01, 2023
    4.3

    Highs Beautifully Designed Body, Exceptionally

    Highs: Beautifully designed body, exceptionally luxurious interior, totally customizable. Lows: Inefficient engine, lacks driver-assistance tech, doesn't have a sporting bone in its body. Verdict:...Read More

  • U
    user on Jun 22, 2022
    4

    This Car Is So Comfortable

    This car is so comfortable with a powerful engine and it looks amazing. It is the safest one and it has very good mileage.

  • R
    rohit raj on Oct 11, 2021
    1

    Bad Quality

    Very bad quality materials, and very cheap material, and it brakes are worst than Maruti 800, and its comfort is worst

  • A
    adarsh on Jul 06, 2020
    4.2

    Cool Car

    This particular model is a beast in itself. Love to drive. Also, I find some small reasons to drive this car.

  • S
    shrikesh shrikesh on Jan 26, 2020
    5

    Nice Car.

    Very grateful features are available and the power of the car is like a beast, I love to drive this car and it gives a wonderful feeling while driving, it is so comfortable to drive.

  • M
    maha lakshmi on Dec 29, 2019
    5

    Great car.

    Great response from my neighbors as the looks of the car are amazing.

  • A
    aman on Aug 01, 2019
    5

    Best Car

    It is the best car ever I have driven and owned best for convertible car lovers.

  • View All Dawn Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?
×
We need your city to customize your experience