• Login / Register

Looks good

Looks good

Look like Fortuner. It is feature will decide whether this car is good or not but on the basis of looks car is very good.

By sumit
On: Jun 19, 2019 | 21 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Nissan Terra

Nissan Terra User Reviews

4.9/5
Based on17 User reviews
  • All (17)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (6)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Nissan Terra

    Nissan Terra is a very good car. It is a super loveable model and it comes in good condition.

    By mohamed arsath
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 62 Views
  • SUV killer.

    Nissan Terra will be number 1 in this segment. Nissan should launch Terra in India as soon as possible.

    By sandeep goyal
    On: Feb 17, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Mileage Need To Be Improved.

    To compete with Innova Crysta or Carnival or MG Gloster, the company needs to focus on good mileage and price should fall between 16 to 22 lakhs.

    By vinod
    On: Oct 19, 2020 | 13 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    The car is so amazing that I don't have words to explain. I am surprised by all its features.

    By user
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Fortuner rival

    It will give competition to the Toyota Fortuner as well as the Ford Endeavour, also people planning to buy a Scorpio would invest in this car until it has a powerful engi...Read More

    By bullet lover
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 84 Views
  • Looks good

    Look like Fortuner. It is feature will decide whether this car is good or not but on the basis of looks car is very good.

    By sumit
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Great Car

    As I have viewed this I have fallen in love with this car. It is very excellent in looking and everything, as we are comparing this car from Fortuner or Pajero This car i...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Nissan Terra

    The most reliable and stylish SUV with awesome features. I just love the design and performance and Nissan Terra is better than Toyota Fortuner.

    By krzzz c
    On: Feb 23, 2019 | 57 Views
  • View All Terra Reviews
Nissan Terra
17 reviews
Rs. 20.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Trending Nissan Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

×
Which is your city ?