• Login / Register

Good car

Good car

SUV looks are very fine. And having smooth experience. A great vehicle for Family and adventure rides..

By mukesh sharma
On: Dec 02, 2019 | 30 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra XUV500 2020

Mahindra XUV500 2021 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on13 User reviews
  • All (13)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (4)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (2)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Worst Car Don't Buy

    I have XUV500 top mode and believe me. It's competing for failure cars when we talk about the quality of sensors related to features. Features are just shown case.

    By anurag goya
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 122 Views
  • Confident Drive Comfortable Night Rides

    I own this beast since 2016. I am very satisfied rather mesmerized with its performance. I made multiple long trips of 600k (Bangalore Hyderabad) without a break and I ha...Read More

    By binod gupta
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 417 Views
  • Review Of A Beast

    Best for the middle-class family.

    By jannat gamer
    On: Jan 05, 2021 | 24 Views
  • XUV 5OO is a wonderful SUV.

    XUV 5OO is one of the best SUVs in this segment, features, looks, design, and trust of MAHINDRA, everything is embedded in just one car.There are so many SUVs in the mark...Read More

    By vishwajeet singh
    On: Dec 11, 2019 | 1216 Views
  • Nice Car.

    This SUV is very muscular and the engine is very powerful.

    By suraj tiwari
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Nice family Car.

    Excellent SUV,perfect styling, great performance.A nice family car.

    By mohammed faisal
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Great Looks

    Mahindra XUV500 2020 is the best SUV in the segment. The car has great looks, design, interiors and it is a next-generation car of India.

    By pawan kumar
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Best SUV car

    XUV 500 looks very interesting with fully loaded features and latest technology. Waiting for this SUV from so long in Indian market

    By sachin
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 21 Views
  • View All XUV500 2021 Reviews
Mahindra XUV500 2021
13 reviews
Rs. 13.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Tata Safari
    Tata Safari
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 26, 2021
  • Volkswagen Taigun
    Volkswagen Taigun
    Rs.10.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2021
  • Tata Hexa
    Tata Hexa
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 14, 2021
  • MG ZS
    MG ZS
    Rs.12.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2021
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
  • Honda HR-V
    Honda HR-V
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 24, 2022
*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?