• Login / Register

Why i chose this car..

Why i chose this car..

I took a test drive.. wasn't expecting a lot. In fact, I had no interest in this car. Well, after the test drive I booked the car. Because it is just the best. I have heard that it is overpriced compared with its immediate competitor like Nexon and it indeed leads to certain factors like boot space, audio quality, automatic transmission..etc. But what made me choose XUV300 is its comfort level and ride quality. And in terms of design, there are mixed reviews but I loved it. This car offers you a very premium feel. So that's why I decided to buy this car. It's a perfect vehicle for 5 members.

By adarsh unni
On: Mar 12, 2019 | 248 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra XUV300

Mahindra XUV300 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1951 User reviews
  • All (1952)
  • Mileage (109)
  • Performance (192)
  • Looks (552)
  • Comfort (296)
  • Engine (198)
  • Interior (214)
  • Power (252)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Superb Car.

    Better than Creta and other cars in comparison. Good features, very safe, Automatic transmission in lower versions as well.

    By jaskirat
    On: Oct 10, 2020 | 48 Views
  • An Urban SUV.

    Best urban SUV for the city as well as for outdoor best mileage in the segment and low maintenance and iconic looks.

    By sachin srivastava
    On: Oct 04, 2020 | 44 Views
  • True Value For Money.

    Hi, I am owning XUV300, the performance of the vehicle is good, very comfortable to drive both in the city and Highway. I am getting a mileage of around 19-20 which inclu...Read More

    By benaka prasad
    On: Oct 02, 2020 | 4054 Views
  • Great Performance With Great features.

    Its a really good car with a brand value of Mahindra on you which you can trust. Along with the great performance and equally great features.

    By vijay hemanani
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 80 Views
  • Great Power.

    Amazing product has not got attention which it deserves. if you want the best car in compact SUV with performance nobody can match it.

    By shashank rastogi
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 122 Views
  • Low Mileage.

    Very good performance but low mileage all other features such as safety comfort and pick up are satisfactory.

    By refat naz
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Best SUV in this segment.

    A real "set the road on fire". There are good 2nd-row seat space and comfort. Space and handling are unbeatable.

    By rabisankar ray
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Superb Performance.

    Mind-blowing performance but I am looking for 7 seater vehicle because 7 seater can be used for commercial purposes also.

    By somveer singh
    On: Sep 24, 2020 | 31 Views
  • View All XUV300 Reviews
Mahindra XUV300
1951 reviews
Rs. 7.94 - 12.29 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check October Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra XUV300

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
XUV300 W8 DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.10,74,999*EMI: Rs. 24,543
20.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W4Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,94,998*EMI: Rs. 17,429
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W6Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,98,000*EMI: Rs. 19,578
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W8Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,89,999*EMI: Rs. 21,494
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W8 OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,96,999*EMI: Rs. 24,500
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.11,11,999*EMI: Rs. 24,838
    17.0 kmplManual

User Reviews on XUV300 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?