Too Expensive Than Competitors

Too Expensive Than Competitors

Cost is too high in comparison to its competitor. We can get better features in TATA Nexon and Kia Sonet in same price range. If we consider XUV300 W8 petrol then we do not get a sunroof, diamond cut alloy wheel, safety features like ESP, traction control at the same price of Sonet HTX and Nexon XZ Plus model.

By rohit sharma
On: May 18, 2021 | 670 Views
  • 12 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Mahindra XUV300 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on2112 User reviews
  • All (2112)
  • Mileage (154)
  • Performance (230)
  • Looks (578)
  • Comfort (353)
  • Engine (220)
  • Interior (226)
  • Power (276)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Very Comfortable

    The vehicle is having lots of features. The mileage is good super comfortable seats. Acceleration is awesome. Very comfortable for a long drive.

    By manohara t s
    On: Sep 21, 2022 | 150 Views
  • Xuv300 Experience

    The vehicle is having lots of Features. The mileage is good super comfortable seats. Acceleration is awesome. Very comfortable for a long drive.

    By shreyansh sharma
    On: Sep 16, 2022 | 216 Views
  • Satisfied With The XUV300

    It is a nice and safe car with overpowered torque and satisfied with the space. The build quality is very good, and the mileage is decent.

    By gursimran singh
    On: Sep 06, 2022 | 286 Views
  • Value For Money

    One of the safest SUVs in India with bold style, but its interior was not too good otherwise the car is superb. It is also very comfortable in driving and ...Read More

    By prashant rai
    On: Sep 05, 2022 | 5498 Views
  • Safety And Comfort Are Fabulous

    Its safety and comfort are fabulous. Sub 4 meters is too good for city traffic. The built quality is the best.

    By chandrakant madpake
    On: Aug 28, 2022 | 290 Views
  • XUV 300 The Safest Car

    The safest car with nice looks and performance. The maintenance cost is also good.

    By mahender
    On: Aug 26, 2022 | 296 Views
  • Best Car To Drive

    It's the best car to drive easily. It's a controllable, comfortable and very luxurious car.

    By user
    On: Aug 09, 2022 | 332 Views
  • Performance Orientated

    I really love the performance of the car. The way it handles and the way it gives full confidence to the driver at higher speeds. I really love it. I am in love with this...Read More

    By user
    On: Aug 08, 2022 | 5104 Views
  • View All XUV300 Reviews
Mahindra XUV300
2112 reviews
Rs.8.41 - 14.07 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra XUV300

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
XUV300 W8 OptionCurrently Viewing
Rs.12,38,200*EMI: Rs.27,624
17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W4Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,41,499*EMI: Rs.18,414
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W6 Sunroof NTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,996*EMI: Rs.21,721
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W6 AMT Sunroof NTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,50,799*EMI: Rs.23,574
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • XUV300 W8Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,16,400*EMI: Rs.24,999
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.12,53,199*EMI: Rs.27,942
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W8 Option AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,06,000*EMI: Rs.29,081
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.13,20,999*EMI: Rs.29,399
    17.0 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on XUV300 Alternatives

Write your Comment on Mahindra XUV300

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience