Superb True SUV

Superb True SUV

I always think about this car, but finally, it's here with me what an SUV, clear visibility when you drive, punchy engine make your driving experience superb, full of space for front and back, even boot space not so big, but still, it's manageable the true SUV, love you XUV300.

By ganesh gite
On: Dec 31, 2021 | 1140 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Mahindra XUV300 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on2093 User reviews
  • All (2093)
  • Mileage (148)
  • Performance (227)
  • Looks (573)
  • Comfort (341)
  • Engine (219)
  • Interior (223)
  • Power (271)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Build Quality

    The looks, build quality, comfort levels and performance in demand are my crucial template to encapsulate my feelings. It is a complete package. 

    By kumar rahul
    On: May 22, 2022 | 31 Views
  • Powerful..

    Powerful vehicle, good comfort and build quality, safe on Indian roads. should improve boot space. 

    By dr nithin pai
    On: May 18, 2022 | 127 Views
  • Best Car In The Segment

    This car is absolutely beast tbh. Features are less but according to its safety comfort and long drive, nobody can match this car.

    By abhilaksh
    On: May 17, 2022 | 119 Views
  • Best Car

    Mahindra XUV300 is a great car in terms of mileage, safety and features. It also looks pretty great.

    By dilwarsing chandrasing pawara
    On: May 16, 2022 | 139 Views
  • XUV 300 Pros & Cons

    I drive XUV 300 W6 Amt. The car is very powerful, strongly built, good performance, and braking. I find suspension stiffer affects the comfort. and there is a j...Read More

    By arjun ramesh
    On: May 09, 2022 | 6759 Views
  • Overall Amazing Car

    The overall driving experience is very comfortable, power and performance are amazing but it lacks a bit in mileage.

    By sk goush khawza
    On: May 09, 2022 | 244 Views
  • Wonderful Experience

    Wonderful experience I loved it. Just killing the compact SUV segment. Very attractive road presence and lovely to drive.

    By indradeo bharti
    On: May 09, 2022 | 234 Views
  • Good In This Segment

    It is refined, smooth and surprisingly quiet for a diesel. And it has a solid mid-range as well. Be it driving in the city or cruising on the highway, the diesel with its...Read More

    By ritik raushan
    On: May 08, 2022 | 1074 Views
  • View All XUV300 Reviews
Mahindra XUV300
2093 reviews
Rs.8.41 - 14.07 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra XUV300

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
XUV300 W8 Option DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.13,23,299*EMI: Rs.30,085
20.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W4Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,41,499*EMI: Rs.18,395
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W6 Sunroof NTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,996*EMI: Rs.21,701
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W6 AMT Sunroof NTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,50,799*EMI: Rs.23,553
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • XUV300 W8Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,16,400*EMI: Rs.24,977
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W8 OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,38,200*EMI: Rs.27,601
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.12,53,199*EMI: Rs.27,918
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W8 Option AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,06,000*EMI: Rs.29,057
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.13,20,999*EMI: Rs.29,396
    17.0 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on XUV300 Alternatives

Write your Comment on Mahindra XUV300

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience