King Of Compact SUV Segment

King Of Compact SUV Segment

I bought this beast last month, and I am done with my 1st service. The average mileage before 1st service. I'm getting was around 12-13.5kmpl in the city and 14-15.5kmpl highway with co-passengers. For sure best in class ride and seating comfort. The only thing I didn't like is the infotainment and sound system. The rest is all rocking. Unfortunately, Mahindra took the very bad decision of removing some features while hiking the price. Even though I bought this mean machine. I am happy and satisfied.

By ravi teja
On: Jan 07, 2022 | 13457 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Mahindra XUV300 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on2094 User reviews
  • All (2094)
  • Mileage (148)
  • Performance (227)
  • Looks (573)
  • Comfort (341)
  • Engine (219)
  • Interior (223)
  • Power (272)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Car

    It is an excellent car with less boot space and an old music system. It improves ground clearance, but the basic hours of power are awesome, and torque is ...Read More

    By dinesh raj
    On: May 27, 2022 | 59 Views
  • Great Build Quality

    The looks, build quality, comfort levels and performance in demand are my crucial template to encapsulate my feelings. It is a complete package. 

    By kumar rahul
    On: May 22, 2022 | 119 Views
  • Powerful..

    Powerful vehicle, good comfort and build quality, safe on Indian roads. should improve boot space. 

    By dr nithin pai
    On: May 18, 2022 | 171 Views
  • Best Car In The Segment

    This car is absolutely beast tbh. Features are less but according to its safety comfort and long drive, nobody can match this car.

    By abhilaksh
    On: May 17, 2022 | 161 Views
  • Best Car

    Mahindra XUV300 is a great car in terms of mileage, safety and features. It also looks pretty great.

    By dilwarsing chandrasing pawara
    On: May 16, 2022 | 154 Views
  • XUV 300 Pros & Cons

    I drive XUV 300 W6 Amt. The car is very powerful, strongly built, good performance, and braking. I find suspension stiffer affects the comfort. and there is a j...Read More

    By arjun ramesh
    On: May 09, 2022 | 7784 Views
  • Overall Amazing Car

    The overall driving experience is very comfortable, power and performance are amazing but it lacks a bit in mileage.

    By sk goush khawza
    On: May 09, 2022 | 243 Views
  • Wonderful Experience

    Wonderful experience I loved it. Just killing the compact SUV segment. Very attractive road presence and lovely to drive.

    By indradeo bharti
    On: May 09, 2022 | 233 Views
  • View All XUV300 Reviews
Mahindra XUV300
2094 reviews
Rs.8.41 - 14.07 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra XUV300

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
XUV300 W8 Option DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.13,23,299*EMI: Rs.30,085
20.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W4Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,41,499*EMI: Rs.18,395
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W6 Sunroof NTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,996*EMI: Rs.21,701
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W6 AMT Sunroof NTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,50,799*EMI: Rs.23,553
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • XUV300 W8Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,16,400*EMI: Rs.24,977
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W8 OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,38,200*EMI: Rs.27,601
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.12,53,199*EMI: Rs.27,918
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W8 Option AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,06,000*EMI: Rs.29,057
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.13,20,999*EMI: Rs.29,396
    17.0 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on XUV300 Alternatives

Write your Comment on Mahindra XUV300

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience