• Login / Register

Tough And Bold;

Tough And Bold;

Mahindra TUV 300 is a superb carrier at this price. One of the best car in this segment with 7 seating capacity. In just 2.6 yrs I traveled close to 47000 km and the experience is awesome. Rear A/c vent is missing in all variants and this needs to be worked for future models. Gives better mileage between 12 to 14km per liter. Look bold and Tough, good for our roads.

By deepak
On: Sep 10, 2019 | 190 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra TUV 300

Mahindra TUV 300 User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on133 User reviews
  • All (91)
  • Mileage (18)
  • Performance (11)
  • Looks (21)
  • Comfort (16)
  • Engine (12)
  • Interior (9)
  • Power (13)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Needed More Security From Maintenance Point View

    Performance is good but too much of the problems part is regularly needed to change. Overall, good for the long drive.

    By riki phukan
    On: Jun 14, 2020 | 77 Views
  • Poor Car

    I have a TUV 300 T4 Plus. It gives very poor mileage and I have any issue with this car. 

    By kishor hota
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Good Car

    Mahindra TUV 300 bohut pasand hai but launch nahi ho rahi hai..

    By amit kumar das
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 38 Views
  • Very Nic Car

    I like this car very much. My TUV 300 is better than other SUVs.

    By bhoopendra singh
    On: Jan 11, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Tough Utility Vehicle

    Impressive budget SUV. Go anywhere without any hessel but avoid extreme off roading. Great mileage of 14kmpl in the city and 16 to 18kmpl on the highway.

    By mayank handry
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Better Choice For Off-road.

    I bought this car in Dec 2018, Model T10, a good choice for this SUV segment, past two years, not much trouble. This is the best choice for offroad &Hill side drives.

    By neelamegam biruman
    On: Dec 17, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Worst Car I have Ever Purchased.

    Worst car I had ever purchased. Too much maintenance, engine heating problem, gearbox problem, service stations are frauds and charge too much. I Will never go for Mahind...Read More

    By daljit singh
    On: Oct 23, 2020 | 277 Views
  • Farmers Future Brand.

    It's very nice in looking but thinks about farmers' capacity and price it should be in-home to home and village.

    By durga sandbhor
    On: Oct 03, 2020 | 49 Views
  • View All TUV 300 Reviews
Mahindra TUV 300
133 reviews
Rs. 10.80 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?