• Login / Register

Stylish car

Stylish car

  The car is good and safety is nice and it is stylish also. The car is low cost and gives high mileage 

By malik pasha
On: Dec 27, 2019 | 30 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra TUV 300

Mahindra TUV 300 User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on90 User reviews
  • All (91)
  • Mileage (18)
  • Performance (11)
  • Looks (21)
  • Comfort (16)
  • Engine (12)
  • Interior (9)
  • Power (13)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • It Was Very Good Experience

    It was a very good experience since I bought this car. It has very good suspension system which provides good comfort. You can make sharp turnings with this car easily an...Read More

    By user
    On: May 11, 2020 | 1212 Views
  • Needed More Security From Maintenance Point View

    Performance is good but too much of the problems part is regularly needed to change. Overall, good for the long drive.

    By riki phukan
    On: Jun 14, 2020 | 77 Views
  • Poor Car

    I have a TUV 300 T4 Plus. It gives very poor mileage and I have any issue with this car.   

    By kishor hota
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Very Nic Car

    I like this car very much. My TUV 300 is better than other SUVs.

    By bhoopendra singh
    On: Jan 11, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Tough Utility Vehicle

    Impressive budget SUV. Go anywhere without any hessel but avoid extreme off roading. Great mileage of 14kmpl in the city and 16 to 18kmpl on the highway.

    By mayank handry
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Better Choice For Off-road.

    I bought this car in Dec 2018, Model T10, a good choice for this SUV segment, past two years, not much trouble. This is the best choice for offroad &Hill side drives.

    By neelamegam biruman
    On: Dec 17, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Worst Car I have Ever Purchased.

    Worst car I had ever purchased. Too much maintenance, engine heating problem, gearbox problem, service stations are frauds and charge too much. I Will never go for Mahind...Read More

    By daljit singh
    On: Oct 23, 2020 | 278 Views
  • Farmers Future Brand.

    It's very nice in looking but thinks about farmers' capacity and price it should be in-home to home and village.

    By durga sandbhor
    On: Oct 03, 2020 | 50 Views
  • View All TUV 300 Reviews
Mahindra TUV 300
90 reviews
Rs. 10.80 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Tata Hexa
    Tata Hexa
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 14, 2021
  • Volkswagen Taigun
    Volkswagen Taigun
    Rs.10.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2021
  • MG ZS
    MG ZS
    Rs.12.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2021
  • Honda HR-V
    Honda HR-V
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 24, 2022
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
  • MG RX5
    MG RX5
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 06, 2021
*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?