• Login / Register

Proud On Mahindra

Proud On Mahindra

I have it from Dec 2019. It is good and better than my Bolero. I love Mahindra's vehicles more. Always purchase only Mahindra. Proud of you. Jai Hind.

By harish
On: Jul 28, 2020 | 38 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra TUV 300

Mahindra TUV 300 User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on84 User reviews
  • All (84)
  • Mileage (17)
  • Performance (11)
  • Looks (20)
  • Comfort (16)
  • Engine (11)
  • Interior (9)
  • Power (13)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • It Was Very Good Experience

    It was a very good experience since I bought this car. It has very good suspension system which provides good comfort. You can make sharp turnings with this car easily an...Read More

    By user
    On: May 11, 2020 | 214 Views
  • Needed More Security From Maintenance Point View

    Performance is good but too much of the problems part is regularly needed to change. Overall, good for the long drive.

    By riki phukan
    On: Jun 14, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Poor Car

    I have a TUV 300 T4 Plus. It gives very poor mileage and I have any issue with this car.   

    By kishor hota
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Nice And Well Performed SUV.

    Nice and well-performed car. I am using this car from last 5 years. Low maintenance and good performing car.

    By anuj vashisth
    On: Sep 24, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Proud On Mahindra

    I have it from Dec 2019. It is good and better than my Bolero. I love Mahindra's vehicles more. Always purchase only Mahindra. Proud of you. Jai Hind.

    By harish
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 38 Views
  • The best car to drive.

    The best car I have ever seen at 7 seaters in the budget for people who can afford it. The most interesting thing was its look and interior design. It's run like a horse ...Read More

    By dhroov kumar
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 139 Views
  • Superb car.

    It is a superb car and I using this car for 2 years and covered 84000km. The drive quality of the car is very smooth.

    By himanshu yadav
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Great car.

    This car has great fuel efficiency with better safety in the segment. It has powered with a Mhawk engine.

    By kartik adeshra
    On: Mar 02, 2020 | 35 Views
  • View All TUV 300 Reviews
Mahindra TUV 300
84 reviews
Rs. 10.8 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Tata Hexa
    Tata Hexa
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
  • Honda HR-V
    Honda HR-V
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2021
  • Volkswagen Taigun
    Volkswagen Taigun
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2021
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
  • Haval F7
    Haval F7
    Rs.11.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2021
  • Haval H2
    Haval H2
    Rs.12.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2021
*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?