One of the Very Good Cars in the segment

One of the Very Good Cars in the segment

Hello Friends! I am driving a Mahindra TUV 300 T 10 since June 2018. Completed One year on June 28, 2019. Driven 18000 Kms. Place visited Lansdowne, Guptakashi, Chopta, Tungnath, Khirshu, Kalimath, Badrinath in Uttarakhand state and Kulu, Manali in Himachal Pradesh. Also Agra, Mathura Brindaban. I think I am the right person to post a review. It is an excellent CAR in its segment. Likewise majestic. I like my battle tank. Very good performance, speed is good. No bubbling after even 100 m of speed. Mileage is ok so far the size and weight of the vehicle. Road negotiation is very good both on-road and off-road. The only aspect which is not liked by me is the body roll. Of course because of its suspension which is made for hilly and mountain or offroad driving. A very good Vehicle. Value for money. Truly a Tough Utility Vehicle with the minimum required comfort features. Infotainment is also good for a common man. Strongly recommended for the car lovers especially who loves driving in hilly regions.

By dr amarendra pani
On: Jun 24, 2019 | 2252 Views
  • 18 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra TUV 300

1 comment
1
R
rahul jain tanodiya
Jul 3, 2019 12:33:58 AM

Friends i have tuv t6 plus since march 2018 this is the best suv in 7 seater segment and the avrage is best on highways up to 17 to 17.5 km per liter this is the best suv in 10 lakh bugget

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Mahindra TUV 300 User Reviews

    4.4/5
    Based on98 User reviews
    • All (98)
    • Mileage (21)
    • Performance (11)
    • Looks (22)
    • Comfort (17)
    • Engine (12)
    • Interior (9)
    • Power (14)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Most Spacious And 7 Seat SUV

      Best SUV with 7 seats in case of emergency. Most spacious SUV under 4 metres also my TUV T8 gives 18-19kmpl average on highway and 15-16kmpl on the city.

      By sudhanshu patel
      On: Jun 05, 2021 | 59 Views
    • Love This Car

      It is a really good car for comfort and long drives. It is also considered a good off-road vehicle.

      By naveen chaudhary
      On: May 27, 2021 | 31 Views
    • My Fav Sub

      Very nice good TUV pick up, very stylish, smarter looks, powerful, good build quality, and budgetable car. Better for off-road

      By kunal
      On: Jun 12, 2021 | 32 Views
    • Super Car But, Should Think About Mileage.

      Super SUV of 7 seater vehicles. Do buy this car on a budget. But mileage overall gives us 12kmpl. I have bought T10 Pearl White TUV300. So if you are searching for a budg...Read More

      By vijaya narsingoju
      On: Jul 15, 2021 | 271 Views
    • Good Vehicle

      I have TUV 300 T6+. A very good car. Not disappointed. But mileage is 15kmpl, strong car. I have maximum satisfaction with the TUV vehicle.

      By lalita devi
      On: Jun 09, 2021 | 38 Views
    • I Have Clocked 80k Km

      I have Clocked 80k km in my Tuv300 T8. It's been like wine. The best car in this price segment- no hatchback, no sedan, no other suv, just goes for this car for both...Read More

      By tushar agrawal
      On: Aug 19, 2021 | 106 Views
    • Good Car

      Mahindra TUV 300 bohut pasand hai but launch nahi ho rahi hai..

      By amit kumar das
      On: Jan 26, 2021 | 48 Views
    • Very Nic Car

      I like this car very much. My TUV 300 is better than other SUVs.

      By bhoopendra singh
      On: Jan 11, 2021 | 40 Views
    • View All TUV 300 Reviews
    Mahindra TUV 300
    98 reviews
    Rs. 10.80 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Trending Mahindra Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming

    Other Upcoming Cars

    • Tata Sierra
      Tata Sierra
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
    • Honda HR-V
      Honda HR-V
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Mar 24, 2022
    • Jeep Renegade
      Jeep Renegade
      Rs.10.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jul 20, 2023
    • Renault Arkana
      Renault Arkana
      Rs.10.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Oct 05, 2022
    • Haval F7
      Haval F7
      Rs.11.50 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2022
    • Haval H2
      Haval H2
      Rs.12.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 25, 2023
    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience