• Login / Register

Farmers Future Brand.

Farmers Future Brand.

It's very nice in looking but thinks about farmers' capacity and price it should be in-home to home and village.

By durga sandbhor
On: Oct 03, 2020 | 50 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra TUV 300

Mahindra TUV 300 User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on95 User reviews
  • All (95)
  • Mileage (19)
  • Performance (11)
  • Looks (22)
  • Comfort (17)
  • Engine (12)
  • Interior (9)
  • Power (14)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Most Spacious And 7 Seat SUV

    Best SUV with 7 seats in case of emergency. Most spacious SUV under 4 metres also my TUV T8 gives 18-19kmpl average on highway and 15-16kmpl on the city.

    By sudhanshu patel
    On: Jun 05, 2021 | 35 Views
  • Love This Car

    It is a really good car for comfort and long drives. It is also considered a good off-road vehicle.

    By naveen chaudhary
    On: May 27, 2021 | 31 Views
  • My Fav Sub

    Very nice good TUV pick up, very stylish, smarter looks, powerful, good build quality, and budgetable car. Better for off-road

    By kunal
    On: Jun 12, 2021 | 22 Views
  • Good Vehicle

    I have TUV 300 T6+. A very good car. Not disappointed. But mileage is 15kmpl, strong car. I have maximum satisfaction with the TUV vehicle.

    By lalita devi
    On: Jun 09, 2021 | 30 Views
  • Good Car

    Mahindra TUV 300 bohut pasand hai but launch nahi ho rahi hai..

    By amit kumar das
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Very Nic Car

    I like this car very much. My TUV 300 is better than other SUVs.

    By bhoopendra singh
    On: Jan 11, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Tough Utility Vehicle

    Impressive budget SUV. Go anywhere without any hessel but avoid extreme off roading. Great mileage of 14kmpl in the city and 16 to 18kmpl on the highway.

    By mayank handry
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Better Choice For Off-road.

    I bought this car in Dec 2018, Model T10, a good choice for this SUV segment, past two years, not much trouble. This is the best choice for offroad &Hill side drives.

    By neelamegam biruman
    On: Dec 17, 2020 | 39 Views
  • View All TUV 300 Reviews
Mahindra TUV 300
95 reviews
Rs. 10.80 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience