• English
  • Login / Register

Best in performance.

A
anonymous on Oct 13, 2019
5

Best in performance.

Overall Looks Performance space and comfort, fuel economy value for money. Very good for the long drive, all seats very comfortable, infotainment systems. 

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Mahindra TUV 300 user reviews

4.4/5
Based on98 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (98)
  • Mileage (21)
  • Performance (10)
  • Looks (21)
  • Comfort (17)
  • Engine (12)
  • Interior (9)
  • Power (14)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • T
    tushar agrawal on Aug 19, 2021
    4

    I Have Clocked 80k Km

    I have Clocked 80k km in my Tuv300 T8. It's been like wine. The best car in this price segment- no hatchback, no sedan, no other suv, just goes for this car for both your city and highway use. When yo...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • G
    girija v on Jul 21, 2021
    5

    Excellent

    Excellent car,  good mileage, spacious, value for money spend. It's been 5 years.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vijaya narsingoju on Jul 15, 2021
    4.8

    Super Car But, Should Think About Mileage.

    Super SUV of 7 seater vehicles. Do buy this car on a budget. But mileage overall gives us 12kmpl. I have bought T10 Pearl White TUV300. So if you are searching for a budget seven-seater do buy this ca...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kunal on Jun 12, 2021
    4.8

    My Fav Sub

    Very nice good TUV pick up, very stylish, smarter looks, powerful, good build quality, and budgetable car. Better for off-roadRead More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    k chitti babu on Jun 09, 2021
    4.5

    Good Vehicle

    I have TUV 300 T6+. A very good car. Not disappointed. But mileage is 15kmpl, strong car. I have maximum satisfaction with the TUV vehicle.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sudhanshu patel on Jun 05, 2021
    4.7

    Most Spacious And 7 Seat SUV

    Best SUV with 7 seats in case of emergency. Most spacious SUV under 4 metres also my TUV T8 gives 18-19kmpl average on highway and 15-16kmpl on the city.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    naveen chaudhary on May 27, 2021
    5

    Love This Car

    It is a really good car for comfort and long drives. It is also considered a good off-road vehicle.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    amit kumar das on Jan 26, 2021
    5

    Good Car

    Mahindra TUV 300 bohut pasand hai but launch nahi ho rahi hai..

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All TUV 300 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Mahindra cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience