• Login / Register

Very good nd strong car

for SLX 2WD BSIII

This car is really great to look at, it has been styles keeping the importance of good looks in mind, the car is very spacious also but my complaints with this car are that the seating is pretty uncomfortable for long journeys, a little bit of comfort could have been better, the suspension and the grip of the car also needs some improvement

s
sam
On: Dec 22, 2016 | 49 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

0 comment

W

Mahindra Bolero User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on102 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (102)
  • Mileage (27)
  • Performance (16)
  • Looks (34)
  • Comfort (37)
  • Engine (29)
  • Interior (16)
  • Power (30)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Best multipurpose SUV

    Mahindra Bolero is the best car I have ever driven. Its sitting gives you a clear view, getting enough top speed, and the best car for off-road driving and load carrying....Read More

    l
    lakhan singh
    On: May 23, 2019 | 45 Views
  • for ZLX

    Mahindra Bolero

    Exterior looks:- The very first thing that anyone notice about any car is its looks. Mahindra Bolero has a pretty decent look and gives a feel of an SUV at the very first...Read More

    R
    Ritesh kumar
    On: May 20, 2019 | 62 Views
  • My Bolero

    My Bolero is very good, the best mileage is 16.8 Kmpl. Bolero has the best pickup and smooth suspension. Have a good and great car.

    P
    Prabhash Kumar Ranjan
    On: May 18, 2019 | 24 Views
  • A Worst Experience

    It is the worst car in the segment. The safety features are not available in this car. It is not at all comfortable. It is not worth the value. 

    b
    bains preet
    On: Apr 29, 2019 | 29 Views
  • A Good Car With Space

    This is a very good car. The pickup is really impressive. It is very spacious. 

    N
    Narendra Singh
    On: Apr 29, 2019 | 26 Views
  • A Great SUV Car

    This is my favorite SUV car. I prefer this car over any of my cars. The looks are really attractive. The transformer system is great in this car.

    D
    Deepak
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Strong car

    Very strong car with good price.

    D
    Devansh Dubey
    On: Apr 18, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Bolero zlx

    Best car for driving buy this car and take the drive of this car it is very powerful car with 62bhp power and 2534cc engine displacement.

    M
    Mukul
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 27 Views
  • View All Bolero Reviews

Users Also Viewed

User Reviews on Bolero Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?