• Login / Register

Unfortunate Suv Between Fortunate Brand.

Unfortunate Suv Between Fortunate Brand.

I heard that in the coming days there would be a problem with the servicing of Mahindra Alturas, as Mahindra is not importing any more spare parts as there has been a split between Mahindra and Korean company Ssangyong recently. If a company intends to discontinue its flagship SUV than it wud be stupidity for the company to assemble the remaining 500 units at Chakan because the customer would never buy such an SUV knowing that its spare parts would be limited in the coming future instead they would go with other SUV like Toyota Fortuner & Ford Endeavor. It wud be better if Mahindra continues its SUV by lowering its price a bit more so that customers can afford it. If the SUV is given little more time in the market it wud surely gain trust from its customer & I believe it wud surely overcome its sales growth. As an owner of Mahindra Alturas, I find the SUV far better than rigid Toyota Fortuner & Ford Endeavor in comparison to price as well as features. After all, that's what we want. Hope Mahindra won't disappoint its customer regarding spare parts & servicing. If Mahindra fails to please, customers would surely lose trust in the brand.

By bhaichung lachenpa
On: Dec 28, 2020 | 161 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra Alturas G4

Mahindra Alturas G4 User Reviews

4.9/5
Based on117 User reviews
  • All (117)
  • Mileage (10)
  • Performance (14)
  • Looks (23)
  • Comfort (31)
  • Engine (15)
  • Interior (20)
  • Power (10)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Car Experience

    Very good Car in Saftey. Very good car in looking. Very good car in features. Very Nice car in all.

    By sujal rao
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 30 Views
  • Nice And Best Car

    Best car in this segment. Don't discontinue it. Launch a new facelift version.

    By ayush kumar
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Best And Awesome

    It goes beyond expectation and it seems the company made for the competition in the luxury car segment in cheap.

    By manish pawar
    On: Dec 29, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Unfortunate Suv Between Fortunate Brand.

    I heard that in the coming days there would be a problem with the servicing of Mahindra Alturas, as Mahindra is not importing any more spare parts as there has been a spl...Read More

    By bhaichung lachenpa
    On: Dec 28, 2020 | 161 Views
  • Overall Great Build Quality.

    Overall great build quality. Looking forward to buying this car. Capable off-roader. Everything has its pros and cons but in my aspect it is still the best in the segment...Read More

    By rohan nimje
    On: Dec 07, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Monster Of Off -Roads

    Very good machine from Ssangyong. Maintenance is very low. High-standard car for Mahindra's family. I'm happy to buy this.

    By mohamad rafi
    On: Oct 14, 2020 | 47 Views
  • 3rd Row Seating Is Not Good.

    It would be better if Mahindra looks into this 3rd-row seating. If they correct it by more specious that would be awesome.

    By kalyan munna
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Car Is Valuable.

    It is far better than its rivals and I am satisfied with Mahindra. Alturas is a very good product of Mahindra. Thanks, Mahindra to make our enjoyable rides.

    By abhinav tripathi
    On: Sep 23, 2020 | 28 Views
  • View All Alturas G4 Reviews
Mahindra Alturas G4
117 reviews
Rs. 28.73 - 31.73 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Alturas G4

  • Diesel
Alturas G4 4X4 ATCurrently Viewing
Rs.31,73,906*EMI: Rs. 73,931
12.05 kmplAutomatic
  • Alturas G4 4X2 ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.28,73,906*EMI: Rs. 67,127
    12.35 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Alturas G4 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience