• Login / Register

Powerful , Performance & Safety

for V8

Powerful , Performance & Safety

This is my dream car so powerful & good car. It is the fastest SUV car in the whole world. I just loved this car soo much I will surely buy this car in my future. As we know the power of this car the highest speed of this car is 306-km per hour. This car has also the best safety features. World's best SUV car.

By shaurya lath
On: Feb 01, 2020 | 57 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Lamborghini Urus

1 comment
1
G
glen george
Sep 21, 2020 9:12:02 PM

I need 2.98cr more to buy Urus

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Lamborghini Urus User Reviews

    4.7/5
    Based on21 User reviews
    • All (21)
    • Mileage (1)
    • Performance (3)
    • Looks (4)
    • Comfort (4)
    • Engine (4)
    • Interior (2)
    • Power (10)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Awesome Lamborghini

      This Lamborghini Urus is faster comfortable but mileage is medium these seats are comfortable so nice.

      By rushikesh suresh gadave
      On: Mar 27, 2020 | 33 Views
    • Good Car

      Good car but need maintenance and need much money for its handling. It is only made for good roads.

      By ashish singh
      On: Jul 07, 2020 | 38 Views
    • Best Sport utility vehicle (SUV)

      Urus is Urus. This car has no comparison with other sports utility vehicle (SUV). These cars start sound is too good to feel.

      By premnath pawar
      On: Jan 04, 2020 | 40 Views
    • for V8

      Powerful , Performance & Safety

      This is my dream car so powerful & good car. It is the fastest SUV car in the whole world. I just loved this car soo much I will surely buy this car in my future. As we k...Read More

      By shaurya lath
      On: Feb 01, 2020 | 57 Views
    • Best Car In The SUV Segment.

      Excellent suspension. Great comfort. The sound of the engine is extremely nice. Lamborghini has no comparisons.

      By karran kanna
      On: Oct 26, 2020 | 24 Views
    • The Car Overloaded With All Features

      The power delivery or the car is really nice, its suspension gives the best jump in speed breaker. Anyway, this is my favorite car.

      By devrajsahoo
      On: Sep 14, 2020 | 28 Views
    • It Doesnt Drive Like An SUV

      The world's first super sport utility vehicle with massive power, extremely quick for Indian road conditions.

      By karthikeyan
      On: Mar 07, 2020 | 20 Views
    • Excellent SUV Car

      The car is great in the segment. It has a quirky design and the performance makes it different from the rest. High road clearance makes it easy to drive on roads. I loved...Read More

      By ravi joshi
      On: Mar 20, 2020 | 34 Views
    • View All Urus Reviews
    Lamborghini Urus
    21 reviews
    Rs. 3.10 Cr*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Lamborghini Urus

    • Petrol
    Urus V8Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,10,00,000*EMI: Rs. 6,76,762
    8.0 kmplAutomatic

    User Reviews on Urus Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?