• Login / Register

Best Car In The SUV Segment.

Best Car In The SUV Segment.

Excellent suspension. Great comfort. The sound of the engine is extremely nice. Lamborghini has no comparisons.

By karran kanna
On: Oct 26, 2020 | 25 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Lamborghini Urus

Lamborghini Urus User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on21 User reviews
  • All (21)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (4)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (10)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Awesome Lamborghini

    This Lamborghini Urus is faster comfortable but mileage is medium these seats are comfortable so nice.

    By rushikesh suresh gadave
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Good Car

    Good car but need maintenance and need much money for its handling. It is only made for good roads.

    By ashish singh
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Best Sport utility vehicle (SUV)

    Urus is Urus. This car has no comparison with other sports utility vehicle (SUV). These cars start sound is too good to feel.

    By premnath pawar
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 40 Views
  • for V8

    Powerful , Performance & Safety

    This is my dream car so powerful & good car. It is the fastest SUV car in the whole world. I just loved this car soo much I will surely buy this car in my future. As we k...Read More

    By shaurya lath
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Best Car In The SUV Segment.

    Excellent suspension. Great comfort. The sound of the engine is extremely nice. Lamborghini has no comparisons.

    By karran kanna
    On: Oct 26, 2020 | 25 Views
  • The Car Overloaded With All Features

    The power delivery or the car is really nice, its suspension gives the best jump in speed breaker. Anyway, this is my favorite car.

    By devrajsahoo
    On: Sep 14, 2020 | 28 Views
  • It Doesnt Drive Like An SUV

    The world's first super sport utility vehicle with massive power, extremely quick for Indian road conditions.

    By karthikeyan
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Excellent SUV Car

    The car is great in the segment. It has a quirky design and the performance makes it different from the rest. High road clearance makes it easy to drive on roads. I loved...Read More

    By ravi joshi
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 33 Views
  • View All Urus Reviews
Lamborghini Urus
21 reviews
Rs. 3.10 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Lamborghini Urus

  • Petrol
Urus V8Currently Viewing
Rs.3,10,00,000*EMI: Rs. 6,76,762
8.0 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Urus Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?