Powerful Car

Powerful Car

It's a car which is a masterpiece if you look at the design it's smashingly awesome, features wise it's fully loaded, the performance is on next level, it's on a different league altogether, it is a quite practical car too but it's not meant for the Indian road conditions (expect on the highways, expressways) because the ground clearance is not that good, also the milage it returns is around 2 to 4 km/l depending on your driving style apart from it is a high on safety car and a car you'll love to drive because the performance it offers will put a big smile on your face, the steering offers good feedback and connects well with commands.

By divyansh yadav
On: May 11, 2022 | 98 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Lamborghini Huracan EVO User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on30 User reviews
  • All (30)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Powerful Car

    It's a car which is a masterpiece if you look at the design it's smashingly awesome, features wise it's fully loaded, the performance is on next level, it's on a differen...Read More

    By divyansh yadav
    On: May 11, 2022 | 98 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Lamborghini Huracan EVO is an awesome machine. It has amazing speed, power,pofermense, stylish, etc. It has very comfortable sets. It is amazing car .

    By ipsit ranjan digal
    On: May 04, 2022 | 30 Views
  • Superb Car

    I am Indian. Lamborghini car best supercar and beautiful car.

    By manoj kumar manoj kumar
    On: Dec 16, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Lamborghini Huracan Evo It's Awesome

    It looks awesome and sporty, and it will shock the world because it design

    By lord given
    On: Nov 24, 2021 | 34 Views
  • Consistent And Powerful Car

    Car is consistent, high power engine, and runs quite good. Maintenance and a little safety issue.

    By ankit sahu
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 54 Views
  • I Love This Car

    Best Car ever. You should buy this car it's suitable for me. I did a re-drag race with my second car Ferrari 480 Vista but the Lamborghini hurricane wins. I love that car...Read More

    By nawab emaad
    On: Oct 13, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Fastest Car.

    It's the fastest car and a beautiful car. I am very happy to buy this car.

    By narmadha
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 38 Views
  • What A Nice Car It Is.

    What a nice Lamborghini is very stylish, speedy, and comfortable think you should buy this Huracan Evo rather than a Bugatti Chiron

    By swap
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 32 Views
  • View All Huracan EVO Reviews
Lamborghini Huracan EVO
30 reviews
Rs.3.21 - 4.99 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check Exciting Offers

Compare Variants of Lamborghini Huracan EVO

  • Petrol
Huracan EVO RWDCurrently Viewing
Rs.32,100,000*EMI: Rs.7,02,309
7.25 kmplAutomatic
  • Huracan EVO Spyder RWDCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,53,00,000*EMI: Rs.7,72,278
    Automatic
  • Huracan EVO 5.2 V10Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,72,00,000*EMI: Rs.8,13,799
    7.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Huracan EVO SpyderCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,00,00,000*EMI: Rs.8,75,024
    7.04 kmplAutomatic
  • Huracan EVO STOCurrently Viewing
    Rs.49,900,000*EMI: Rs.10,91,456
    7.25 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Huracan EVO Alternatives

Write your Comment on Lamborghini Huracan EVO

×
We need your city to customize your experience