Hari Prasad

Hari Prasad

It is a very excellent car, and I think the price is very low, It has so many features like luxury cars......

By hariprasad rayudu
On: Jan 05, 2019 | 249 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Kia Sportage User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on37 User reviews
  • All (37)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Car

    This car had been wonderful with the optimum level of performance with style and comfort. The fuel is efficient is also good. Overall, this is an amazing car. 

    By nado rinchen
    On: May 10, 2022 | 45 Views
  • Good Car

    Kia has achieved very good respect from India. It had impress us very nicely. Kia is launching good cars and giving competition to xuv700 and safari etc. It has also deve...Read More

    By aditya kharche
    On: Apr 23, 2022 | 340 Views
  • That Seltos Achieved Most Awaited Suv In India For Long Time.

    My opinion. If Kia company used this design for new generation Kia seltos. after that seltos achieved the most awaited SUV in India, for a long time.

    By ark cars information
    On: Nov 07, 2021 | 35 Views
  • Launched In Nepal.

    This car is launched in Nepal not in India why. I see this car in Nepal and it's rocking. Waiting for the launch in India.

    By manish shoeb
    On: Nov 30, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Good car

    The look is premium, mileage is not good. Its the price is good I personally like this one car and future is soo good

    By pavitra kumar mahato
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Kia is amazing in the car of this style. I want this car. My uncle has this car Sportage.

    By roshan bharti
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Kia Sportage is the best in all over India

    As per all over India at present Kia is the best and no comparison to Sportage. I am also waiting for Sportage.

    By ghanshyam meena
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Best Car.

    Best car in Kia motors and looking good best price and best-fit cars.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 23, 2019 | 47 Views
  • View All Sportage Reviews
Kia Sportage
37 reviews
Rs.25.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Write your Comment on Kia Sportage

1 comment
1
R
rohit gautam
Nov 24, 2021 1:14:50 AM

Price of this suv

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Trending Kia Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Kia Carnival 2022
      Kia Carnival 2022
      Rs.26.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2022
    • Kia Ceed
      Kia Ceed
      Rs.9.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Nov 11, 2050
    • Kia Picanto
      Kia Picanto
      Rs.7.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2050
    • Kia Rio
      Kia Rio
      Rs.8.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2050
    • Kia Seltos 2023
      Kia Seltos 2023
      Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: May 05, 2023

    Other Upcoming Cars

    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience