Amazing Car.

Amazing Car.

Kia is amazing in the car of this style. I want this car. My uncle has this car Sportage.

By roshan bharti
On: Jan 03, 2020 | 38 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Kia Sportage User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on38 User reviews
  • All (38)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Vehicle

    I was looking for a pre-owned vehicle on the lot. I was looking for a car with low mileage and had my type of interest in vehicles. I was placed in the perfect car. It lo...Read More

    By akhil
    On: Jul 26, 2022 | 125 Views
  • Amazing Car

    This car had been wonderful with the optimum level of performance with style and comfort. The fuel is efficient is also good. Overall, this is an amazing car. 

    By nado rinchen
    On: May 10, 2022 | 57 Views
  • Good Car

    Kia has achieved very good respect from India. It had impress us very nicely. Kia is launching good cars and giving competition to xuv700 and safari etc. It has also deve...Read More

    By aditya kharche
    On: Apr 23, 2022 | 419 Views
  • That Seltos Achieved Most Awaited Suv In India For Long Time.

    My opinion. If Kia company used this design for new generation Kia seltos. after that seltos achieved the most awaited SUV in India, for a long time.

    By ark cars information
    On: Nov 07, 2021 | 39 Views
  • Launched In Nepal.

    This car is launched in Nepal not in India why. I see this car in Nepal and it's rocking. Waiting for the launch in India.

    By manish shoeb
    On: Nov 30, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Good car

    The look is premium, mileage is not good. Its the price is good I personally like this one car and future is soo good

    By pavitra kumar mahato
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Kia is amazing in the car of this style. I want this car. My uncle has this car Sportage.

    By roshan bharti
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Kia Sportage is the best in all over India

    As per all over India at present Kia is the best and no comparison to Sportage. I am also waiting for Sportage.

    By ghanshyam meena
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 42 Views
  • View All Sportage Reviews
Kia Sportage
38 reviews
Rs.25.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Write your Comment on Kia Sportage

Trending Kia Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Kia Carnival 2022
    Kia Carnival 2022
    Rs.26.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2022
  • Kia Ceed
    Kia Ceed
    Rs.9.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Nov 11, 2050
  • Kia Picanto
    Kia Picanto
    Rs.7.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2050
  • Kia Rio
    Kia Rio
    Rs.8.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2050
  • Kia Seltos 2023
    Kia Seltos 2023
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2023

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Renault Arkana
    Renault Arkana
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 05, 2022
  • Mahindra XUV900
    Mahindra XUV900
    Rs.25.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2024
  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
  • Nissan X-Trail
    Nissan X-Trail
    Rs.22.60 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2023
  • MG Marvel X
    MG Marvel X
    Rs.30.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023
  • Hyundai Santa Fe 2022
    Hyundai Santa Fe 2022
    Rs.27.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023
×
We need your city to customize your experience