Awesome Car

Awesome Car

Wow, this D-Max is an awesome good looking, comfortable soft drive I love it and it's my dream car.

By arhomo
On: Apr 07, 2020 | 51 Views
  • 11 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Isuzu D-Max User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on8 User reviews
  • All (8)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (5)
  • Power (2)
  • Price (1)
  • Space (2)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Love The Car

    I love the car, offers great comfort and looks very different. It is sure a head-turner and is very spacious. 

    By davender
    On: May 03, 2022 | 49 Views
  • Amazing Car In This Segment

    It looks so amazing and the performance is superb in this segment. This is the best car ever and is comfortable. 

    By ashif sheran
    On: Apr 13, 2022 | 45 Views
  • Perfect This Lifestyle Vehicle.

    This car is perfect. This lifestyle vehicle combined with a rooftop tent will be incredible. This car can go anywhere with power, safety & comfort.

    By amit shah
    On: Feb 20, 2021 | 82 Views
  • This Car Is Superb And I Love This Car

    This car is superb and I love this car. Car safety is very necessary that's it content in this car. The price of the car is a little bit more but is sufficient. The milea...Read More

    By shubham maheshwari
    On: Jan 11, 2021 | 2854 Views
  • Gonna Buy It. Just Waiting For The Launch.

    Awesome, This car looks like a ford raptor and also my dream truck for the future. If this model comes to the Indian car market it will change the people's mindset a...Read More

    By narpat singh
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 158 Views
  • Beautiful Beast

    Awesome car with excellent features and a lot of space and the power is so good, I love the performance of this machine.

    By agilan
    On: Sep 04, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Wow, this D-Max is an awesome good looking, comfortable soft drive I love it and it's my dream car.

    By arhomo
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It looks good in design like a Ford raptor, not unlike an ordinary pickup. Also, some of the performance also to be considered.

    By mahesh anand
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 48 Views
  • View All D-Max Reviews
Isuzu D-Max
8 reviews
Rs.13.00 - 27.00 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Complete Offers

Compare Variants of Isuzu D-Max

  • Diesel
D-Max V-Cross 4x4 ZCurrently Viewing
Rs.23,49,900*EMI: Rs.53,267
Manual
  • D-Max S CABCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,99,900*EMI: Rs.29,719
    16.56 kmplManual
  • D-Max Hi-LanderCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,49,900*EMI: Rs.44,291
    Manual
  • D-Max V-Cross 4x2 ZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,207,047*EMI: Rs.50,066
    Automatic
  • Rs.2,699,900*EMI: Rs.61,124
    Automatic

User Reviews on D-Max Alternatives

Write your Comment on Isuzu D-Max

×
We need your city to customize your experience