• Login / Register

Roam and Carry Without any Worry.

for Standard

Roam and Carry Without any Worry.

Outstanding performance. It's really any road or no road vehicle. It can take you anywhere you want to go. And of course, pick and carry anything on the way. No space for no or can't carry. Comfortable, convenient and full of pleasure driving experience. Great built quality and safety measures. Highly satisfied.

By ranjan dutta
On: Mar 20, 2019 | 448 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Isuzu D-Max V-Cross

Isuzu D-Max V-Cross User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on22 User reviews
  • All (22)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (5)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Amazing, Ironman's Car.

    I have a dream to take this car for a long drive towards the mountain, place like Spiti valley. I love to take my family in this beautiful Ironman's car.

    By himanshu
    On: May 04, 2020 | 39 Views
  • One Falls In Love With The Vehicle

    Well, I fell in love with the vehicle moment I saw it first time on the read, real beast. It's amazing if you maintain it well. Good power, good mileage so far. A unique ...Read More

    By kapil dhawan
    On: Sep 15, 2020 | 65 Views
  • Lovely Ride

    A beautiful experience I've had with my Isuzu Without a doubt one of the best 4x4 experience I've had.

    By arjun tomar
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Good Performance Car

    Good car, performance is ok, good interior and exterior. Good space and pick up.

    By kochar
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Think Before You Buy

    Huge car, for not a family use, off-roader can take it. Low mileage, heavy maintenance, think before you buy. Low reselling price.

    By bharath simha reddy
    On: Aug 06, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    This is my love of life, I wish God Gives me this Big and Huge Hulk to drive I would take her for a long drive towards the Himalayas.

    By himanshu batra
    On: May 04, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best car.

    This is the type of car I like the most and I love the drive of this car.

    By abhay saini
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Great vehicle

    The car would have been perfect if the gear shifts were a little bit more smooth, none the less it is a pleasure to ride with the adequate gear ratio and brilliant suspen...Read More

    By saurabh suri
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 65 Views
  • View All D-Max V-Cross Reviews
Isuzu D-Max V-Cross
22 reviews
Rs. 16.54 - 19.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check October Offers

Compare Variants of Isuzu D-Max V-Cross

  • Diesel
D-Max V-Cross StandardCurrently Viewing
Rs.1,654,783*EMI: Rs. 37,586
12.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on D-Max V-Cross Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?