• Login / Register

Lovely Ride

Lovely Ride

A beautiful experience I've had with my Isuzu Without a doubt one of the best 4x4 experience I've had.

By arjun tomar
On: Mar 12, 2020 | 30 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Isuzu D-Max V-Cross

Isuzu D-Max V-Cross User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on19 User reviews
  • All (19)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Amazing, Ironman's Car.

    I have a dream to take this car for a long drive towards the mountain, place like Spiti valley. I love to take my family in this beautiful Ironman's car.

    By himanshu
    On: May 04, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Lovely Ride

    A beautiful experience I've had with my Isuzu Without a doubt one of the best 4x4 experience I've had.

    By arjun tomar
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Best Car.

    I am owner of Isuzu D-Max, I had bought Isuzu D-Max in march 2018 so I had good experience for review and it is only on vehicle who gives you all features with good boot ...Read More

    By dj s-h-r-v
    On: Jan 15, 2020 | 131 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    This is my love of life, I wish God Gives me this Big and Huge Hulk to drive I would take her for a long drive towards the Himalayas.

    By himanshu batra
    On: May 04, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Best car.

    This is the type of car I like the most and I love the drive of this car.

    By abhay saini
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Great vehicle

    The car would have been perfect if the gear shifts were a little bit more smooth, none the less it is a pleasure to ride with the adequate gear ratio and brilliant suspen...Read More

    By saurabh suri
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Great Car.

    The is an awesome car for offroading, the car is a bit expensive but its features are mindblowing.

    By anonymous
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Great car and greater stability.

    Great car, greater stability, and stunning notorious look,great engine, user-friendly,

    By lukman kaiser aboobacker
    On: Jan 15, 2020 | 38 Views
  • View All D-Max V-Cross Reviews
Diesel12.4 kmplManual/Automatic
Rs.16.54 - 19.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers
Isuzu D-Max V-Cross
CD Logo

User Reviews on D-Max V-Cross Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?