• Login / Register

Best Car.

I am owner of Isuzu D-Max, I had bought Isuzu D-Max in march 2018 so I had good experience for review and it is only on vehicle who gives you all features with good boot space and it has all safety features and the interior is very good, with screen touch and automatic ac, It has very good power and its engine also very strong the build quality is excellent and I had no complaint about this and the main thing is its smoothness and dashing look

By dj s-h-r-v
On: Jan 15, 2020 | 109 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Isuzu D-Max V-Cross

1 comment
1
T
tarun grewal
Feb 24, 2020 2:18:39 PM

Nice experience sir

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Isuzu D-Max V-Cross User Reviews

    4.7/5
    Based on14 User reviews
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (17)
    • Mileage (1)
    • Performance (1)
    • Looks (3)
    • Comfort (6)
    • Engine (5)
    • Interior (1)
    • Power (3)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • An idol for a comfortable car

      A very good car, nice pickup, smooth drive and with a good suspension. But like always it has weak points like low milage in contrast to Scorpio and instead of such a hig...Read More

      By manjeet singhverified Verified Buyer
      On: Aug 07, 2019 | 914 Views
    • Best Car.

      I am owner of Isuzu D-Max, I had bought Isuzu D-Max in march 2018 so I had good experience for review and it is only on vehicle who gives you all features with good boot ...Read More

      By dj s-h-r-v
      On: Jan 15, 2020 | 109 Views
    • Great Car.

      The is an awesome car for offroading, the car is a bit expensive but its features are mindblowing.

      By anonymous
      On: Jan 29, 2020 | 42 Views
    • Great car and greater stability.

      Great car, greater stability, and stunning notorious look,great engine, user-friendly,

      By lukman kaiser aboobacker
      On: Jan 15, 2020 | 38 Views
    • Off road beast.

      Really a tough off-roader, sometimes feel better in traffic also, maintenance cost is little high, facing brake pads problem often. 

      By vikramchowdary
      On: Dec 28, 2019 | 33 Views
    • Lets own a Isuzu D-Max Pick-up

      I have 2 Isuzu D-Max pick-up. Very good and most economic which requires minimal costs. Beside low maintenance, it has shown great comfort and safe driving.

      By anonymous
      On: Nov 15, 2019 | 51 Views
    • Super Car

      I love this unique car. I traveled to Ladakh and Spiti Valley with very ease. Ground clearance of this vehicle means that you are not going to have a rough time.

      By anonymous
      On: Sep 11, 2019 | 16 Views
    • Great Car: Isuzu

      I am proud to be own this car. It's a head-turner and power with style. Enjoying the ride on a long ride.

      By anonymous
      On: Aug 14, 2019 | 15 Views
    • View All D-Max V-Cross Reviews
    Isuzu D-Max V-Cross
    14 reviews
    Rs. 16.54 - 19.99 Lakh*
    in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    User Reviews on D-Max V-Cross Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?