• Login / Register

Best Car.

Best Car.

I am owner of Isuzu D-Max, I had bought Isuzu D-Max in march 2018 so I had good experience for review and it is only on vehicle who gives you all features with good boot space and it has all safety features and the interior is very good, with screen touch and automatic ac, It has very good power and its engine also very strong the build quality is excellent and I had no complaint about this and the main thing is its smoothness and dashing look

By dj s-h-r-v
On: Jan 15, 2020 | 131 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Isuzu D-Max V-Cross

1 comment
1
T
tarun grewal
Feb 24, 2020 2:18:39 PM

Nice experience sir

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Isuzu D-Max V-Cross User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on21 User reviews
    • All (21)
    • Mileage (2)
    • Performance (2)
    • Looks (3)
    • Comfort (6)
    • Engine (5)
    • Interior (2)
    • Power (4)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • Amazing, Ironman's Car.

      I have a dream to take this car for a long drive towards the mountain, place like Spiti valley. I love to take my family in this beautiful Ironman's car.

      By himanshu
      On: May 04, 2020 | 35 Views
    • Lovely Ride

      A beautiful experience I've had with my Isuzu Without a doubt one of the best 4x4 experience I've had.

      By arjun tomar
      On: Mar 12, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Good Performance Car

      Good car, performance is ok, good interior and exterior. Good space and pick up.

      By kochar
      On: Jul 30, 2020 | 20 Views
    • Think Before You Buy

      Huge car, for not a family use, off-roader can take it. Low mileage, heavy maintenance, think before you buy. Low reselling price.

      By bharath simha reddy
      On: Aug 06, 2020 | 35 Views
    • Amazing Car.

      This is my love of life, I wish God Gives me this Big and Huge Hulk to drive I would take her for a long drive towards the Himalayas.

      By himanshu batra
      On: May 04, 2020 | 28 Views
    • Best car.

      This is the type of car I like the most and I love the drive of this car.

      By abhay saini
      On: Mar 17, 2020 | 25 Views
    • Great vehicle

      The car would have been perfect if the gear shifts were a little bit more smooth, none the less it is a pleasure to ride with the adequate gear ratio and brilliant suspen...Read More

      By saurabh suri
      On: Feb 29, 2020 | 53 Views
    • Great Car.

      The is an awesome car for offroading, the car is a bit expensive but its features are mindblowing.

      By anonymous
      On: Jan 29, 2020 | 42 Views
    • View All D-Max V-Cross Reviews
    Isuzu D-Max V-Cross
    21 reviews
    Rs. 16.54 - 19.99 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check August Offers

    Compare Variants of Isuzu D-Max V-Cross

    • Diesel
    D-Max V-Cross StandardCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,54,783*EMI: Rs. 37,586
    12.4 kmplManual

    User Reviews on D-Max V-Cross Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?