• Login / Register

An idol for a comfortable car

An idol for a comfortable car

A very good car, nice pickup, smooth drive and with a good suspension. But like always it has weak points like low milage in contrast to Scorpio and instead of such a high cost, it doesn't have any GPS system which is necessary for modern cars. But overall a very comfortable high vehicle with excellent lightings and a silent engine. Gives a deluxe feel to the driver as well as the passenger.

By manjinderverified Verified Buyer
On: Aug 07, 2019 | 908 Views
  • 8 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Isuzu D-Max V-Cross

Isuzu D-Max V-Cross User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on22 User reviews
  • All (22)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (5)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Amazing, Ironman's Car.

    I have a dream to take this car for a long drive towards the mountain, place like Spiti valley. I love to take my family in this beautiful Ironman's car.

    By himanshu
    On: May 04, 2020 | 39 Views
  • One Falls In Love With The Vehicle

    Well, I fell in love with the vehicle moment I saw it first time on the read, real beast. It's amazing if you maintain it well. Good power, good mileage so far. A unique ...Read More

    By kapil dhawan
    On: Sep 15, 2020 | 115 Views
  • Lovely Ride

    A beautiful experience I've had with my Isuzu Without a doubt one of the best 4x4 experience I've had.

    By arjun tomar
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Good Performance Car

    Good car, performance is ok, good interior and exterior. Good space and pick up.

    By kochar
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Think Before You Buy

    Huge car, for not a family use, off-roader can take it. Low mileage, heavy maintenance, think before you buy. Low reselling price.

    By bharath simha reddy
    On: Aug 06, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    This is my love of life, I wish God Gives me this Big and Huge Hulk to drive I would take her for a long drive towards the Himalayas.

    By himanshu batra
    On: May 04, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best car.

    This is the type of car I like the most and I love the drive of this car.

    By abhay saini
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Great vehicle

    The car would have been perfect if the gear shifts were a little bit more smooth, none the less it is a pleasure to ride with the adequate gear ratio and brilliant suspen...Read More

    By saurabh suri
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 65 Views
  • View All D-Max V-Cross Reviews
Isuzu D-Max V-Cross
22 reviews
Rs. 16.54 - 19.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check December Offers

Compare Variants of Isuzu D-Max V-Cross

  • Diesel
D-Max V-Cross StandardCurrently Viewing
Rs.1,654,783*EMI: Rs. 37,586
12.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on D-Max V-Cross Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?