• Login / Register

Amazing, Ironman's Car.

Amazing, Ironman's Car.

I have a dream to take this car for a long drive towards the mountain, place like Spiti valley. I love to take my family in this beautiful Ironman's car.

By himanshu
On: May 04, 2020 | 36 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Isuzu D-Max V-Cross

Isuzu D-Max V-Cross User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on21 User reviews
  • All (21)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Amazing, Ironman's Car.

    I have a dream to take this car for a long drive towards the mountain, place like Spiti valley. I love to take my family in this beautiful Ironman's car.

    By himanshu
    On: May 04, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Lovely Ride

    A beautiful experience I've had with my Isuzu Without a doubt one of the best 4x4 experience I've had.

    By arjun tomar
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Good Performance Car

    Good car, performance is ok, good interior and exterior. Good space and pick up.

    By kochar
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Think Before You Buy

    Huge car, for not a family use, off-roader can take it. Low mileage, heavy maintenance, think before you buy. Low reselling price.

    By bharath simha reddy
    On: Aug 06, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    This is my love of life, I wish God Gives me this Big and Huge Hulk to drive I would take her for a long drive towards the Himalayas.

    By himanshu batra
    On: May 04, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best car.

    This is the type of car I like the most and I love the drive of this car.

    By abhay saini
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Great vehicle

    The car would have been perfect if the gear shifts were a little bit more smooth, none the less it is a pleasure to ride with the adequate gear ratio and brilliant suspen...Read More

    By saurabh suri
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Great Car.

    The is an awesome car for offroading, the car is a bit expensive but its features are mindblowing.

    By anonymous
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 42 Views
  • View All D-Max V-Cross Reviews
Isuzu D-Max V-Cross
21 reviews
Rs. 16.54 - 19.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Isuzu D-Max V-Cross

  • Diesel
D-Max V-Cross StandardCurrently Viewing
Rs.16,54,783*EMI: Rs. 37,586
12.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on D-Max V-Cross Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?