• Login / Register

Amazing Car

Amazing Car

Amazing car for self-driving with a long route. Best road grip. Fully controlled manufacturing.

By preetam ratan
On: Jul 14, 2020 | 51 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Verna

Hyundai Verna User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on93 User reviews
  • All (87)
  • Mileage (15)
  • Performance (22)
  • Looks (22)
  • Comfort (24)
  • Engine (16)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (8)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • All Rounder Car.

    I love my car, very very comfortable for long as well as for a short journey. Stable at a High speed of 110 km/hr.

    By rohit arya
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 13 Views
  • Very Good Car.

    I have a 2019 model Verna car, I'm using this car one year above. Very comfortable and stylish look. Long drive Mileage is18 kmpl, local 16kmpl. Totally nice car.

    By shafi r
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Low Mileage, Try Corolla Altis 2nd Hand

    Recently bought a Verna SX 2020 model. Mileage comes around 8.5-9 kmpl. I was promised a 14-16 kmpl but it doesn't go beyond 9 kmpl. 

    By amit gulati
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Super Good Car.

    Superb car, The car is great on highways as well as in cities. Easy to handle.

    By thejas ys
    On: Sep 26, 2020 | 15 Views
  • Smoke Problem.

    The white smoke problem in the turbo petrol model and first-time service in showroom engine light on display in the first service.

    By raj koradiya
    On: Sep 26, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Good Car with Looks

    Hyundai Verna is a very good sedan. This has sporty looks.

    By janakdeep singh
    On: Sep 21, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Quite Good.

    Good for urban but not for rural areas as the ground clearance is low and good for long rides really comfortable.

    By tech p
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Pretty Good Car.

    Bought in Jan 2019. I use Petrol SX. Now completed 30k Kilometres. I am happy with the performance and comfort. No issues yet. Best sedan under 12 Lacs On-road price.

    By sudheep abraham
    On: Sep 14, 2020 | 19 Views
  • View All Verna Reviews
Hyundai Verna
93 reviews
Rs. 9.30 - 15.09 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Verna

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Verna S PlusCurrently Viewing
Rs.10,65,585*EMI: Rs. 24,794
25.0 kmplManual
  • Verna SX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,05,389*EMI: Rs. 27,889
    25.0 kmplManual
  • Verna SX AT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,20,389*EMI: Rs. 30,495
    21.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Verna SX Opt DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,94,900*EMI: Rs. 32,108
    25.0 kmplManual
  • Verna SX Opt AT DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,09,900*EMI: Rs. 34,714
    21.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Verna SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,30,585*EMI: Rs. 20,588
    17.7 kmplManual
  • Verna SXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,70,389*EMI: Rs. 24,284
    17.7 kmplManual
  • Verna SX IVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,95,389*EMI: Rs. 27,039
    18.45 kmplAutomatic
  • Verna SX OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,59,900*EMI: Rs. 28,424
    17.7 kmplManual
  • Verna SX IVT OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,84,900*EMI: Rs. 31,158
    18.45 kmplAutomatic
  • Verna SX Opt TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,99,000*EMI: Rs. 31,330
    19.2 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Verna Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?