• Login / Register

Great Car

Great Car

Best car in this segment. Love this car feature, safety and more. Finally, I love this car. Its engine performance is amazing.

By vishal singh
On: Mar 23, 2020 | 20 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Verna 2017-2020

Hyundai Verna 2017-2020 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on652 User reviews
  • All (653)
  • Mileage (125)
  • Performance (112)
  • Looks (201)
  • Comfort (188)
  • Engine (129)
  • Interior (94)
  • Power (121)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Very Good Car

    Very good car and very stylish look, good all features and performance, and safety is too good and I have my own car Verna top model SX option.

    By khushkaran brar
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Great Car

    The car delivery experience was excellent. All the staff is very kind and generous. Talking about the car, it's just amazing. All the things I dreamt about my new car are...Read More

    By sarita sharma
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Best Car with Safety Features

    I drive Verna SX(o) diesel 1.6, I forget all other cars. Verna is the best sedan, I ever drive, performance, the driving quality, road presence etc is very good, not only...Read More

    By lata gajbhiye
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 76 Views
  • Dream Car

    I love my car just because of it like a racing horse. I think about it all the time when driving car loves you, Verna.

    By jeet gahlot
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Great Car

    Best car in this segment. Love this car feature, safety and more. Finally, I love this car. Its engine performance is amazing.

    By vishal singh
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Luxury Car Of Small Family

    Its a good and stylish vehicle. it is much powerful than its competitor. When it crosses 100kmph, it feels like I am playing ps4 at home. Thank you "Hyundai".

    By siddharth behera
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Fabulous car

    This is a fabulous car, and the pickup is excellent, the comfort offered is great.

    By anuj bhardwaj
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best in the class.

    This is the best sedan in the segment I will buy this car the day I will have sufficient money.

    By pratishtha kumar
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 19 Views
  • View All Verna 2017-2020 Reviews
Hyundai Verna 2017-2020
Rs. 7.99 Lakh - 14.07 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?