• Login / Register

Best Performance Car

Best Performance Car

 Amazing looks. Engine performance is amazing but minus point is that when it is overloaded by heavy persons, it cannot run perfectly on highways. Amazing build quality and materials used in the car. But after a few years of the car, the gears went hanging while driving the cars. For those who are thinking to go for next-gen Verna, go for it.

By shashwat zone
On: Feb 24, 2020 | 71 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Verna 2017-2020

Hyundai Verna 2017-2020 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on652 User reviews
  • All (652)
  • Mileage (125)
  • Performance (112)
  • Looks (201)
  • Comfort (188)
  • Engine (129)
  • Interior (94)
  • Power (121)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Very Good Car

    Very good car and very stylish look, good all features and performance, and safety is too good and I have my own car Verna top model SX option.

    By khushkaran brar
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Great Car

    The car delivery experience was excellent. All the staff is very kind and generous. Talking about the car, it's just amazing. All the things I dreamt about my new car are...Read More

    By sarita sharma
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Best Car with Safety Features

    I drive Verna SX(o) diesel 1.6, I forget all other cars. Verna is the best sedan, I ever drive, performance, the driving quality, road presence etc is very good, not only...Read More

    By lata gajbhiye
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 78 Views
  • Dream Car

    I love my car just because of it like a racing horse. I think about it all the time when driving car loves you, Verna.

    By jeet gahlot
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Great Car

    Best car in this segment. Love this car feature, safety and more. Finally, I love this car. Its engine performance is amazing.

    By vishal singh
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Luxury Car Of Small Family

    Its a good and stylish vehicle. it is much powerful than its competitor. When it crosses 100kmph, it feels like I am playing ps4 at home. Thank you "Hyundai".

    By siddharth behera
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Fabulous car

    This is a fabulous car, and the pickup is excellent, the comfort offered is great.

    By anuj bhardwaj
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best in the class.

    This is the best sedan in the segment I will buy this car the day I will have sufficient money.

    By pratishtha kumar
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 19 Views
  • View All Verna 2017-2020 Reviews
Hyundai Verna 2017-2020
Rs. 7.99 Lakh - 14.07 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?