Eye-catching

Eye-catching

It's a beauty with brain. Its look and features speak more than words. This is not just car it is in Bangalow where you can spend some of the best memories. This is not only a car but it may be your best friend who carries your life as well as the life of your Love once. I can undoubtedly say that if you are a car lover you will never miss it.

By nirmal choudhary
On: May 19, 2019 | 105 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Hyundai Sonata User Reviews

5.0/5
Based on11 User reviews
  • All (11)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Looks (5)
  • Interior (3)
  • Alloy (1)
  • Exterior (1)
  • Style (1)
  • Sunroof (1)
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Car Buying Tips.

    We have a sonata its mileage is good but if don't have a budget of 2300000 so don't buy it if you think about a loan that is a bad idea.

    By prayash pragyan joshi
    On: Oct 20, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Amazing car.

    Hyundai Sonata is an amazing car all-time my favorite and I have Sonata Embera. 

    By fs video creater
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 29 Views
  • for Petrol

    A Supercar

    Like a supercar and extra features. The best car model and cost I like it, and the car tail lamp is best looking like a luxury car.

    By rahul pundir
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Eye-catching

    It's a beauty with brain. Its look and features speak more than words. This is not just car it is in Bangalow where you can spend some of the best memories. This is not o...Read More

    By nirmal choudhary
    On: May 19, 2019 | 105 Views
  • Best Car at the price.

    Stylish alloy and exterior looks are very attractive, and there are excellent. Work for sunroof and moon roof and interior features are also good like a luxury car.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Its was awesome and it has amazing features. the interior is very good.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 27, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Hyundai Sonata Lover

    Hyundai Sonata is an amazing car. All time my favorite and I have Sonata Embera. I love Sonata.

    By jay daware
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Stylish waves

    Awesome stylish design with class 1 features, beautiful interior design looks perfect sedan luxury and cool.

    By shekhar bs
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 37 Views
  • View All Sonata Reviews
Hyundai Sonata
11 reviews
Rs.20.77 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Write your Comment on Hyundai Sonata

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

  • MG RC-6
    MG RC-6
    Rs.18.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2023
  • Toyota Land Cruiser
    Toyota Land Cruiser
    Rs.1.50 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 02, 2023
  • Citroen C3
    Citroen C3
    Rs.5.50 - 7.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 20, 2022
  • Toyota Hyryder
    Toyota Hyryder
    Rs.10.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 16, 2022
  • Kia Sportage
    Kia Sportage
    Rs.25.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 10, 2022
  • Tesla Model 3
    Tesla Model 3
    Rs.60.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2022
×
We need your city to customize your experience