• Login / Register

Car Buying Tips.

Car Buying Tips.

We have a sonata its mileage is good but if don't have a budget of 2300000 so don't buy it if you think about a loan that is a bad idea.

By prayash pragyan joshi
On: Oct 20, 2020 | 33 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Sonata

1 comment
1
H
himanshu jaswal
May 16, 2021 2:56:29 AM

I am planning to buy a 2014 Hyundai Sonata petrol manual. What would be the actual mileage?

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Hyundai Sonata User Reviews

    5.0/5
    Based on11 User reviews
    • All (11)
    • Mileage (1)
    • Looks (5)
    • Interior (3)
    • Alloy (1)
    • Exterior (1)
    • Style (1)
    • Sunroof (1)
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Hyundai Sonata Lover

      Hyundai Sonata is an amazing car. All time my favorite and I have Sonata Embera. I love Sonata.

      By jay daware
      On: Apr 13, 2019 | 54 Views
    • Stylish waves

      Awesome stylish design with class 1 features, beautiful interior design looks perfect sedan luxury and cool.

      By shekhar bs
      On: Apr 13, 2019 | 29 Views
    • Eye-catching

      It's a beauty with brain. Its look and features speak more than words. This is not just car it is in Bangalow where you can spend some of the best memories. This is not o...Read More

      By nirmal choudhary
      On: May 19, 2019 | 94 Views
    • for Petrol

      Old is gold

      Its supercar and you people are getting the rich life of the car nice look and nice style and superb attitude.

      By ravisai kotha
      On: Feb 16, 2019 | 64 Views
    • About the design and for users

      The all new Sonata is entirely different from the old Sonata. Sonata lovers would definitely love this and design of this new Sonata is excellent.

      By senil
      On: Dec 26, 2018 | 49 Views
    • Amazing car.

      Hyundai Sonata is an amazing car all-time my favorite and I have Sonata Embera. 

      By fs video creater
      On: Feb 29, 2020 | 26 Views
    • for Petrol

      A Supercar

      Like a supercar and extra features. The best car model and cost I like it, and the car tail lamp is best looking like a luxury car.

      By rahul pundir
      On: Dec 13, 2019 | 27 Views
    • Best Car at the price.

      Stylish alloy and exterior looks are very attractive, and there are excellent. Work for sunroof and moon roof and interior features are also good like a luxury car.

      By anonymous
      On: Apr 28, 2019 | 29 Views
    • View All Sonata Reviews
    Hyundai Sonata
    11 reviews
    Rs. 20.77 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Trending Hyundai Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming

    Other Upcoming Cars

    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience