• Login / Register

Performance For New I20

Performance For New I20

Nice performance and this car is value for mone0y. Adorable car safety with stylish and amazing features. Overall, a good car.

By rahul saini
On: Jul 15, 2020 | 50 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 4 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Elite i20 2020

Hyundai Elite i20 2020 User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on32 User reviews
  • All (32)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Performance (5)
  • Looks (11)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (3)
  • Power (3)
  • Price (5)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Car

    I want to buy diesel AMT in the hatchback segment. Its mileage is awesome and the features are excellent.

    By pratik patel
    On: Aug 24, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Launch Kro Hyundai Walo

    Jaldi launch kro. Hyundai walo i20 launch kro aab intzar nai hota.

    By divyanshu singh yadav
    On: Aug 19, 2020 | 33 Views
  • I20 Is My Favourite Car

    I have only one confusion. Is this model come up with sunroof. If it is true then I surely buy this car. 

    By business fashion
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Must Wait

    Must wait for this beast. Old I20 is awesome but this will be a step ahead.

    By arsalan pathan
    On: Jul 31, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Waiting For This Car

    Yar jyaldi launch kro ni toh aadhe sonet khreed lenge. main wi sonet khreed leta but I'm waiting for this.

    By gurpreet gp
    On: Aug 20, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Good Car & Quite

    The best car in India.

    By suresh kumar verma
    On: Sep 05, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Sexy Design

    Best car by Hyundai and the best performance car, a killing look of i20. The best model of 2020 by Hyundai.

    By deepak
    On: Sep 03, 2020 | 15 Views
  • Hyundai Is Best

    The Hyundai i20 was a great car but unfortunately, I lost it but after that, I have purchase Hyundai Creta which is an amazing and very powerful car but I also waiting fo...Read More

    By narayan suthar
    On: Aug 31, 2020 | 72 Views
  • View All Elite i20 2020 Reviews
Hyundai Elite i20 2020
32 reviews
Rs. 5.6 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Kia Picanto
    Kia Picanto
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2021
  • Maruti XL5
    Maruti XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
  • MG 3
    MG 3
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
  • ORA R1
    ORA R1
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2021
  • Honda Brio 2020
    Honda Brio 2020
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2021
  • Mahindra Thar
    Mahindra Thar
    Rs.9.69 - 12.49 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 02, 2020
*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?