• Login / Register

Excellent Car with great features

It is a great car I must say. It gives me a mileage of 15 km and has a great pickup. Being a Hyundai it is a very reliable car and I have not faced any major problems with it. The only thing which irritates me about it is its headrest which feels a little hard for me but that may be just me. Brakes are really good I must say. But the standard tyres which come with it is not good at all. I have faced many problems with it but now, I have changed it to Bridgestone, and I have never faced any issues since. All in all its a great car and. I recommend it to all and I must say you go right ahead and buy it if you are looking to buy a Creta.

By rithwik jagalmohanan
On: Feb 24, 2020 | 108 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Creta 2015-2020

1 comment
1
D
darshan komarla
Feb 29, 2020 7:32:29 AM

Is ur car diesel or petrol

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Hyundai Creta 2015-2020 User Reviews

    4.7/5
    Based on1684 User reviews
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (1684)
    • Mileage (302)
    • Performance (233)
    • Looks (446)
    • Comfort (556)
    • Engine (224)
    • Interior (221)
    • Power (240)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Good Car

      In mid-segment SUV, it is a dream car with all feature in its class. Its features are unmatched at this price.

      By alok verma
      On: Mar 16, 2020 | 28 Views
    • Best car

      Hyundai Creta is one of my favorite cars as it is in suitable range according to a middle-class man and it doesn't want high maintenance it is very comfortable and secure...Read More

      By usaid hussain
      On: Mar 16, 2020 | 64 Views
    • Excellent Car

      Excellent car on look and features is awesome but bit expensive if it's a bit lower have more sales 

      By umakant
      On: Mar 16, 2020 | 21 Views
    • Best Suv car

      This is a value for money car. And the top model of Creta gives the luxury feel it is a very good car, best SUV i have ever seen in my life i am going to buy it very soon...Read More

      By satyam chhuttani
      On: Mar 16, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Best Car .

      Big car. nice space .nice body .excellent car and modification is another car is best. best mileage, best pickup.

      By durgesh chavan
      On: Mar 16, 2020 | 20 Views
    • Great Car

      Very good experience I like this car so much And it is so fast I like it so much.

      By sahil kumawat
      On: Mar 16, 2020 | 14 Views
    • Best car

      Great car, a small family I happy to use this car. I hope you are happy. Buy the car and go a long drive.

      By anonymous
      On: Mar 16, 2020 | 19 Views
    • Best car

      Very comfortable for long journeys and in cities perfect SUV for cities and traveling and have a luxurious feel

      By sahil agrawal
      On: Mar 16, 2020 | 14 Views
    • View All Creta 2015-2020 Reviews
    Hyundai Creta 2015-2020
    This car model has expired

    Trending Hyundai Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?