Driving Experience of Honda WR-V

for Alive Edition Diesel S

Driving Experience of Honda WR-V

The diesel engine of Honda WR-V gives 24.1 mileage and drive is also very smooth. The overall build quality of this car is satisfactory. I have bought this car in September 2018 and till today I have driven approximately 10,000 km and I am a satisfied customer of Honda. There is only 1 negative point which I found in cabin noise is a bit loud.

By nitesh satija
On: Apr 12, 2019 | 387 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Honda WRV 2017-2020 User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on929 User reviews
  • All (421)
  • Mileage (144)
  • Performance (53)
  • Looks (110)
  • Comfort (129)
  • Engine (98)
  • Interior (57)
  • Power (66)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Engine

    Halogen lamp rig yard. music player is updated Virgen regard total, very good build quality, next 7 sitter car in Honda

    By sridhar nemmaniwar
    On: Jul 11, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Good Car For Family

    It is a very good car. I have the diesel variant which gives very good mileage. Very powerful car and the features are also good. Excellent for long drives.

    By pratheesh d
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Best Quality Assurance

    White color sunroof cruise control with best mileage and no scratch. Overall, best in comfort with new tires and single head use.

    By sanjiv
    On: Jun 17, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Power And Road Presence

    Its 1500CC engine will never give you any type of reduction in power whether you are overtaking or making higher speed. It is a subcompact crossover. I think its def...Read More

    By shiva vermaa
    On: Jun 16, 2020 | 103 Views
  • Nice Car

    Nice car and fully comfortable and nice mileage I got-18kmpl on highway family car. Nice ground clearance and heavy body.

    By dinesh chopra
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Good But Can Be Better

    There is nothing for the rear passengers and literally nothing and not even a charging socket. Comfort, cabin space is great, and rest all are good.

    By nihar ranjan subudhi
    On: Jun 05, 2020 | 33 Views
  • WRV Experience After 11k Km Awesome Car

    Almost 11k km driven WRV, in highways, it's so smooth and fantastic to drive. 5 people can sit comfortably. If smoothly driven almost 17-18kmph mileage it is giving. The ...Read More

    By nipun
    On: Jun 03, 2020 | 2570 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Overall good car with superb engine and power with performance is awesome.

    By kamal mittal
    On: May 11, 2020 | 60 Views
  • View All WRV 2017-2020 Reviews
Honda WRV 2017-2020
Rs.8.08 Lakh - 10.48 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Honda WRV 2017-2020

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
×
We need your city to customize your experience