Best and the beast

Best and the beast

Hello i'm manav sharma I brought wr v yesterday from courtesy Honda Shimla simply the best. And the car i brought is the second wr v in all over Himachal. So it was a big pride. At first site, i luv this car. And it is way better from my expetations. It has great feature that a 20lakh car can provide. As i live in upper HP hilly area and i can surely feel the power of the new car. It EPS does a great work. And sunroof and other features are increable i have no words. And car is giving me an avg of 19kmpl in hilly areas it is more than expected and in plains it gives me 23-24kmpl. Its engine gives a type of smoothness and refinement as Mercedes c class engiene I had took a test drive of merci c. And there is pride name of honda an international company and good resale value. So i prefrer wr v over breeza and ecosport. And btw i had seen many reviews in which people are saying that deisel engine is noisy. But i want to say that it is too much quieter than breeza's 1.2l engine. And it is a very nice car. Don't think just book this car before it gets a long waiting period. If you like my review then just give me your blessings

By manav sharma
On: May 24, 2017 | 722 Views
  • 46 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Honda WRV 2017-2020 User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on421 User reviews
  • All (517)
  • Mileage (144)
  • Performance (53)
  • Looks (110)
  • Comfort (129)
  • Engine (98)
  • Interior (57)
  • Power (66)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Engine

    Halogen lamp rig yard. music player is updated Virgen regard total, very good build quality, next 7 sitter car in Honda

    By sridhar nemmaniwar
    On: Jul 11, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Good Car For Family

    It is a very good car. I have the diesel variant which gives very good mileage. Very powerful car and the features are also good. Excellent for long drives.

    By pratheesh d
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Best Quality Assurance

    White color sunroof cruise control with best mileage and no scratch. Overall, best in comfort with new tires and single head use.

    By sanjiv
    On: Jun 17, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Power And Road Presence

    Its 1500CC engine will never give you any type of reduction in power whether you are overtaking or making higher speed. It is a subcompact crossover. I think its def...Read More

    By shiva vermaa
    On: Jun 16, 2020 | 106 Views
  • Nice Car

    Nice car and fully comfortable and nice mileage I got-18kmpl on highway family car. Nice ground clearance and heavy body.

    By dinesh chopra
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Good But Can Be Better

    There is nothing for the rear passengers and literally nothing and not even a charging socket. Comfort, cabin space is great, and rest all are good.

    By nihar ranjan subudhi
    On: Jun 05, 2020 | 33 Views
  • WRV Experience After 11k Km Awesome Car

    Almost 11k km driven WRV, in highways, it's so smooth and fantastic to drive. 5 people can sit comfortably. If smoothly driven almost 17-18kmph mileage it is giving. The ...Read More

    By nipun
    On: Jun 03, 2020 | 2570 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Overall good car with superb engine and power with performance is awesome.

    By kamal mittal
    On: May 11, 2020 | 60 Views
  • View All WRV 2017-2020 Reviews
Honda WRV 2017-2020
Rs.8.08 Lakh - 10.48 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Honda WRV 2017-2020

1 comment
1
R
rajesh g
May 26, 2017 3:21:23 AM

Hi Harish, I would really like to know two things since I found your review will be helpful. I booked WR-V and waiting for the delivery and I am new to 4 whe 1) I found many reviews saying about Engine noise for Diesel variant when travelled at high speeds (70+ km/h). Could you please explain more on the engine noise level with AC off and audio off. 2) How does AC works for rear seat passengers when driving long distances.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Trending Honda Cars

    • Popular
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience