• Login / Register

Worth for money

for 1.5 S MT

Worth for money

Look and Style : Fresh and sporty looks with amazing style, this Honda city is one of my dream cars. Comfort: Very comfortable large leg room, enough space for 5 members and fabulous boot space of 500lts.  Pickup : Awesome pick up with 118 PS and torque of 146 at 6600 rpm. It  will reach 0-100 in 10sec and I got a top speed of 185 Kmph.  Mileage: As of now I am getting around 13.6 Kmpl on the highway before the first servicing with AC after that, I may get around 16-17 Kmpl depending on the drive.  Best Features: Sporty fresh look, comfort, suspension, safety, A/c.  Needs to improve: Ground clearance as it is around 160mm now in the city. Need to improve the automatic climate control and folding key the Verna fluidic is providing those at those prices.  Overall Experience: Overall I am very satisfied with the Honda city as it is one of my dream cars. Honda will launch the city in a diesel variant, that would be much better as now, the Verna fluidic has been launched in both versions with good sporty looks.

By sampath
On: Oct 19, 2011 | 1697 Views
  • 14 Likes
  • 5 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on793 User reviews
  • All (793)
  • Mileage (214)
  • Performance (127)
  • Looks (237)
  • Comfort (312)
  • Engine (186)
  • Interior (130)
  • Power (113)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car In Segment

    Best car in a segment I love it, Mileage on highway 31kmpl and low-cost maintenance with rich comfort.

    By shailesh
    On: May 23, 2021 | 78 Views
  • Good Car...

    Comfortable family sedan. Nice city ride. Good audio quality. Best Ac. A lot of space inside the cabin.

    By kumar
    On: Nov 28, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    It was my dream car from my childhood when 5th generation came. I bought my 4th generation Honda City from Capital Honda, Meenambakkam Chennai. I am so happy with th...Read More

    By onesi karthick
    On: Feb 20, 2021 | 498 Views
  • Driving Experience

    Excellent driving experience during crowd and highways with low running cost with the best performance. Cool experience in hilly areas also.

    By arvind bibiyan
    On: Feb 07, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Excellent Car In This Segment

    It has a good performance. Mileage up to 20km/l. Very comfortable for long drives. The best car in this segment.

    By govind
    On: Jan 28, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Behtarin Car

    Behtarin car hai. Honda city se acchi car bahut kam hai. Main bolta hu aap bhi kharid sakte hain mileage thoda kam hai.

    By ajay kumar prakash
    On: Dec 31, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Extremely Wonderful Car.

    Bought the 2021 Highlander limited with an optional 12.3-inch screen and 2nd-row bench seat. I wasn't lying, I absolutely love this car though it's not perfect. I'm getti...Read More

    By flex babich
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 231 Views
  • Family Machine.

    The complete family car with great mileage and Style. I am fully satisfied with the City and enjoying driving it.

    By gaurav
    On: Dec 10, 2020 | 50 Views
  • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
Honda City 4th Generation
793 reviews
Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers

Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

  • Petrol
City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,812
17.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience