• Login / Register

Tyre burst issue

for Honda City 2017-2020 i-DTEC ZX

Tyre burst issue

I had purchased 2017 honda city new version.the tyres of the car is not good quality.since my noth front tyres and alloys of the left side has got bent .the new city is not having a quality to run on indian roads. People who are ready to take risk can buy this vehicle.since the tyres can got burst in running condition at any time.

By soumya
On: Oct 19, 2017 | 877 Views
  • 23 Likes
  • 16 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

1 comment
1
G
gurpreet singh
Oct 24, 2017 3:26:56 PM

Dear Sir/Madam I purchased Honda City VX Pertol from Gopi Nath Honda Vadodara , RC No is GJ-06 LB 2002 , during diwali holiday we planned to travel to Maharastra crossing Sohn Gard border on 20.10.2017 whhile car was running at speed of 65 KMPH front left hand side tyre got bursted (while flaaing in small road pit ) , I replaced same immedately with spare wheel. Than while travelling back from Maharastra near to Nawapur post left side both tyres busted on very normal road condition at 50 KMPH ,

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on782 User reviews
    • All (782)
    • Mileage (209)
    • Performance (124)
    • Looks (237)
    • Comfort (308)
    • Engine (185)
    • Interior (129)
    • Power (113)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • I Like Honda City

      Good experience with good filling and good mileage no maintenance with good service and good offer.

      By vishnu
      On: Aug 13, 2020 | 42 Views
    • Very Poor Car Honda City

      Good, I love it but not that much because it has some issues that I want to tell is that the car is shaking too much and it is too expensive and has no luxury half of the...Read More

      By user
      On: Jul 09, 2020 | 430 Views
    • Best Car

      The car was good but the only problem is the ground clearance of the car and the horn is not that audible.

      By gajendran
      On: Jul 14, 2020 | 52 Views
    • Very Smooth Car

      Honda never gets old. Its almost 10 years and still running smoothly. The maintenance cost is very minimal.

      By amit monga
      On: Jul 09, 2020 | 33 Views
    • Ground clearance is not good.

      I like honda city. Nice looking car is better than Verna. The only issue with ground clearance. All over the best car.

      By hadmat singh
      On: Nov 21, 2020 | 20 Views
    • Best Car In Term Of Looks And Mileage.

      My car mileage is really good compared to other cars in my friends' circle and boot space is bigger than Creta and Kia Seltos. I love my car

      By kuldeep
      On: Oct 24, 2020 | 35 Views
    • Good Car But Tire And Rear Shock Absorbers Issue.

      Good car overall but a little bit bouncy at back And issue with the tire which was provided by the company.

      By shreyansh tibdewal
      On: Oct 17, 2020 | 19 Views
    • Best Sedan In This Budget.

      Honda city is an awesome car. It brings in the right balance between comfort & performance. But the quality is very good and the vehicle is very reliable. The cost of own...Read More

      By arun krishnan
      On: Oct 11, 2020 | 69 Views
    • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
    Honda City 4th Generation
    782 reviews
    Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

    • Petrol
    City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,817
    17.4 kmplManual

    User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Honda Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?