• Login / Register

Perfect Driver's Car!

Perfect Driver's Car!

Its been almost 5 years since I am owning the most reliable car Honda city. It's an absolute delight to drive this car. The I-Vtec engine is simply crazy. The seats are very comfortable for long journeys and elders will also not have any problem in the rear seat. The cabin is spacious with loads of legroom. The suspensions are on a little stiffer side but it doesn't compromise on comfort and convenience. The steering weighs up perfectly in high speed and offers adequate feedback. The brakes are also good and inspire confidence while braking. The tyres should have been a little wider considering other cars in the segment but it doesn't affect the performance of the car. The car also feels ergonomically well designed for maximum driver convenience. Clutch is also on the lighter side. In my 5 years of usage, I have taken many long drives across India and I never faced any problems with the car and all parts are running smoothly. Maintenance is a little on a higher side.

By pratik
On: Apr 28, 2020 | 680 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

1 comment
1
S
sravan kumar
May 25, 2020 11:06:27 PM

Superb car i.want this car excellent

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on794 User reviews
    • All (794)
    • Mileage (214)
    • Performance (127)
    • Looks (237)
    • Comfort (313)
    • Engine (186)
    • Interior (130)
    • Power (113)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best Car In Segment

      Best car in a segment I love it, Mileage on highway 31kmpl and low-cost maintenance with rich comfort.

      By shailesh
      On: May 23, 2021 | 78 Views
    • I Love This Car

      I like this car & Safety is best in Honda city & Family is fully enjoying and a comfortable car.

      By amardip rajput
      On: Jun 16, 2021 | 19 Views
    • Best Car Ever

      It was my dream car from my childhood when 5th generation came. I bought my 4th generation Honda City from Capital Honda, Meenambakkam Chennai. I am so happy with th...Read More

      By onesi karthick
      On: Feb 20, 2021 | 518 Views
    • Driving Experience

      Excellent driving experience during crowd and highways with low running cost with the best performance. Cool experience in hilly areas also.

      By arvind bibiyan
      On: Feb 07, 2021 | 60 Views
    • Excellent Car In This Segment

      It has a good performance. Mileage up to 20km/l. Very comfortable for long drives. The best car in this segment.

      By govind
      On: Jan 28, 2021 | 59 Views
    • Behtarin Car

      Behtarin car hai. Honda city se acchi car bahut kam hai. Main bolta hu aap bhi kharid sakte hain mileage thoda kam hai.

      By ajay kumar prakash
      On: Dec 31, 2020 | 55 Views
    • Extremely Wonderful Car.

      Bought the 2021 Highlander limited with an optional 12.3-inch screen and 2nd-row bench seat. I wasn't lying, I absolutely love this car though it's not perfect. I'm getti...Read More

      By flex babich
      On: Dec 22, 2020 | 227 Views
    • Family Machine.

      The complete family car with great mileage and Style. I am fully satisfied with the City and enjoying driving it.

      By gaurav
      On: Dec 10, 2020 | 49 Views
    • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
    Honda City 4th Generation
    794 reviews
    Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check June Offers

    Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

    • Petrol
    City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,772
    17.4 kmplManual

    User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Honda Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience