• Login / Register

Perfect Driver's Car!

Perfect Driver's Car!

Its been almost 5 years since I am owning the most reliable car Honda city. It's an absolute delight to drive this car. The I-Vtec engine is simply crazy. The seats are very comfortable for long journeys and elders will also not have any problem in the rear seat. The cabin is spacious with loads of legroom. The suspensions are on a little stiffer side but it doesn't compromise on comfort and convenience. The steering weighs up perfectly in high speed and offers adequate feedback. The brakes are also good and inspire confidence while braking. The tyres should have been a little wider considering other cars in the segment but it doesn't affect the performance of the car. The car also feels ergonomically well designed for maximum driver convenience. Clutch is also on the lighter side. In my 5 years of usage, I have taken many long drives across India and I never faced any problems with the car and all parts are running smoothly. Maintenance is a little on a higher side.

By pratik
On: Apr 28, 2020 | 680 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

1 comment
1
S
sravan kumar
May 25, 2020 11:06:27 PM

Superb car i.want this car excellent

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on787 User reviews
    • All (787)
    • Mileage (212)
    • Performance (124)
    • Looks (237)
    • Comfort (310)
    • Engine (186)
    • Interior (130)
    • Power (113)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Good Car...

      Comfortable family sedan. Nice city ride. Good audio quality. Best Ac. A lot of space inside the cabin.

      By kumar
      On: Nov 28, 2020 | 48 Views
    • Behtarin Car

      Behtarin car hai. Honda city se acchi car bahut kam hai. Main bolta hu aap bhi kharid sakte hain mileage thoda kam hai.

      By ajay kumar prakash
      On: Dec 31, 2020 | 38 Views
    • Extremely Wonderful Car.

      Bought the 2021 Highlander limited with an optional 12.3-inch screen and 2nd-row bench seat. I wasn't lying, I absolutely love this car though it's not perfect. I'm getti...Read More

      By flex babich
      On: Dec 22, 2020 | 188 Views
    • Family Machine.

      The complete family car with great mileage and Style. I am fully satisfied with the City and enjoying driving it.

      By gaurav
      On: Dec 10, 2020 | 49 Views
    • Audio System And Service Of Honda City Not Ok.

      AVN audio system of Honda city2018 model totally froze within 2 years after purchase. I registered the complaint on dated 12/09/2020 and even after more than three months...Read More

      By harish
      On: Nov 26, 2020 | 95 Views
    • Ground clearance is not good.

      I like honda city. Nice looking car is better than Verna. The only issue with ground clearance. All over the best car.

      By hadmat singh
      On: Nov 21, 2020 | 42 Views
    • Best Car In Term Of Looks And Mileage.

      My car mileage is really good compared to other cars in my friends' circle and boot space is bigger than Creta and Kia Seltos. I love my car

      By kuldeep
      On: Oct 24, 2020 | 43 Views
    • Good Car But Tire And Rear Shock Absorbers Issue.

      Good car overall but a little bit bouncy at back And issue with the tire which was provided by the company.

      By shreyansh
      On: Oct 17, 2020 | 36 Views
    • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
    Honda City 4th Generation
    787 reviews
    Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

    • Petrol
    City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,812
    17.4 kmplManual

    User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Honda Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?