• Login / Register

Honda City review after 5 Months of use

for Honda City 2017-2020 i-VTEC V

Honda City review after 5 Months of use

I think that the CITY is one of the best sedans of our country. Noting out the main comfort points which a person requires in his car- 1. First of all, The cabin space. And when talk about space at the rear, no other sedan of this segment can beat the CITY.2. Secondly, The engine. If you want to buy a petrol car, then there is no comparison with the VMT Petrol engine of the CITY. It pulls itself so easily. But on the other hand, if you want to buy a diesel car, then you may go for the Verna. 3. Thirdly, The looks. The 2017 Facelifted CITY has been improved a lot in terms of looks. The front bumper is scooped out a little bit and you also get very attractive alloy wheels which would catch your eyes at one glance only.

By aarjav swaroop
On: Mar 08, 2019 | 52 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on781 User reviews
  • All (781)
  • Mileage (209)
  • Performance (124)
  • Looks (236)
  • Comfort (308)
  • Engine (185)
  • Interior (129)
  • Power (113)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • I Like Honda City

    Good experience with good filling and good mileage no maintenance with good service and good offer.

    By vishnu
    On: Aug 13, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Very Poor Car Honda City

    Good, I love it but not that much because it has some issues that I want to tell is that the car is shaking too much and it is too expensive and has no luxury half of the...Read More

    By user
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 387 Views
  • Best Value For Money Car

    Car is genuinely very good. More mileage and more comfort then Verna. Performance is also very strong.

    By himanshu
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Best Car

    The car was good but the only problem is the ground clearance of the car and the horn is not that audible.

    By gajendran
    On: Jul 14, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Very Smooth Car

    Honda never gets old. Its almost 10 years and still running smoothly. The maintenance cost is very minimal.

    By amit monga
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Best Car In Term Of Looks And Mileage.

    My car mileage is really good compared to other cars in my friends' circle and boot space is bigger than Creta and Kia Seltos. I love my car

    By kuldeep
    On: Oct 24, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Good Car But Tire And Rear Shock Absorbers Issue.

    Good car overall but a little bit bouncy at back And issue with the tire which was provided by the company.

    By shreyansh tibdewal
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best Sedan In This Budget.

    Honda city is an awesome car. It brings in the right balance between comfort & performance. But the quality is very good and the vehicle is very reliable. The cost of own...Read More

    By arun krishnan
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 54 Views
  • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
Honda City 4th Generation
781 reviews
Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check November Offers

Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

  • Petrol
City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,803
17.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?