• Login / Register

Proud owner ridden almost 1500kms

Proud owner ridden almost 1500kms

I got my 4wheeler licence in 2011, but I didn't have a car for my daily use. I lost touch in driving after that. I bought this amazing car's petrol top-end variant in June 2019 and have been using it since then. Even though I got my licence in 2011, this is the first car I'm driving it after such a long time. At first, I was nervous to drive this car, but it's driving dynamics is just awesome. If u sit inside the driver's seat you can clearly see the front bonnet and that's so good for new drivers because in most of the cars you cant see it. The only disappointment was about the performance of the engine and mileage. You have to work the gearbox from the start to achieve higher cruising speeds easily, for city driving its absolutely fine. Once you cross 90kmph the engine feels breathless. The mileage I got was around 15kmpl on the highway. But overall it?s a very good car for city use. For highway use, you might go for the diesel variant of this car. This review is purely based on my driving, kindly take a test drive before choosing one for your choice.

By prasanna k
On: Jul 30, 2019 | 2665 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda Amaze

Honda Amaze User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on966 User reviews
  • All (966)
  • Mileage (297)
  • Performance (145)
  • Looks (286)
  • Comfort (319)
  • Engine (219)
  • Interior (171)
  • Power (151)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Pros & Cons

    Pros: 1.Good mileage 2.Excellent performance in terms of acceleration 3.Nice boot space. Cons: 1. Worst driving seat for a tall rider 2.Low ground clearance.

    By abhinav siddhu
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 38 Views
  • AVN Display Gets Fogged While The AC Is ON

    Overall, the driving experience is okay, but losing power on steep roads and at times it stops. The biggest issue that I'm having is the issue with the AVN display gets f...Read More

    By user
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 69 Views
  • Thank You Honda For A Good Vehicle

    What a great performance. It is a good car for a family. Very comfortable and best pickup. 

    By venkatesh banothu
    On: Jan 14, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Cons and Pros

    Cons: 1. Mileage is around 15kmpl if you drive 100kmph+ 2. Loose glovebox. 3. Clutch making noise after, no cure even after multiple servicing. 4. Very rough gear shiftin...Read More

    By ujjwal pratap
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 2685 Views
  • Go For It With No Doubt

    I am using Honda Amaze since a month ago. The driving comfort is excellent. The pickup is a little low but the exterior design looks fabulous.

    By yakub pasha
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 83 Views
  • Beuty Car Is Amaze

    Amaze car is the regular hand use by best car. It has good mileage.

    By patel paras
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Perfect Family Car

    Overall a very nice car with sufficient features and a good driving experience. After-sales service is also good.

    By chetan singh bisht
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 77 Views
  • Nice, Super Car

    Total overall maintenance and performance. It's very good in mileage, super engine, performance is normal, overall nice.

    By gunasekaran
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 44 Views
  • View All Amaze Reviews
Honda Amaze
966 reviews
Rs. 6.22 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check January Offers

Compare Variants of Honda Amaze

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Amaze S DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.8,23,445*EMI: Rs. 17,854
24.7 kmplManual
  • Amaze E PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,22,439*EMI: Rs. 13,417
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze S PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,93,439*EMI: Rs. 14,887
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze Special EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.705,439*EMI: Rs. 15,087
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,53,439*EMI: Rs. 16,124
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,83,438*EMI: Rs. 16,753
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze Special Edition CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,95,438*EMI: Rs. 16,982
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.8,01,4,38*EMI: Rs. 17,101
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze VX PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,01,438*EMI: Rs. 17,126
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,43,439*EMI: Rs. 17,990
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.8,84,437*EMI: Rs. 18,854
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,84,437*EMI: Rs. 18,852
    18.3 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Amaze Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?